Fri, 16 Dec 2016 02:21:15 -0800 25259176 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.5.9 s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 02:21:15 -0800] rev 7507
25259176 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.5.9 25238171 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 20:43:50 -0800 22959660 mysql SMF service must not hardcode pid-file, socket and log-error
Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla@oracle.com> [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 20:43:50 -0800] rev 7506
22959660 mysql SMF service must not hardcode pid-file, socket and log-error
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:06:01 -0800 24435657 Provide Solaris audit plugin for MIT Kerberos KDC (fix patch name)
Shawn Emery <shawn.emery@oracle.com> [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:06:01 -0800] rev 7505
24435657 Provide Solaris audit plugin for MIT Kerberos KDC (fix patch name)
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 21:18:50 -0800 24435657 Provide Solaris audit plugin for MIT Kerberos KDC
Shawn Emery <shawn.emery@oracle.com> [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 21:18:50 -0800] rev 7504
24435657 Provide Solaris audit plugin for MIT Kerberos KDC
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:19:44 -0800 Added tag s12-115 for changeset 71060ae349b6
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:19:44 -0800] rev 7503
Added tag s12-115 for changeset 71060ae349b6
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:13:08 -0800 Close of build 115. s12-115
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:13:08 -0800] rev 7502
Close of build 115.
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 18:04:03 -0800 25207860 AccountsService uses /usr/var - wrong place in the file system
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 18:04:03 -0800] rev 7501
25207860 AccountsService uses /usr/var - wrong place in the file system
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:34:10 -0800 17349280 Move ruby cflags disabling raw_size to libffi and disable raw_size when active
Binjih Lin <binjih.lin@oracle.com> [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:34:10 -0800] rev 7500
17349280 Move ruby cflags disabling raw_size to libffi and disable raw_size when active 25255783 LLVM makefile libffi include dirs should use --cflags-only-I instead of --cflags
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:35:04 -0800 25259176 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.5.9
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:35:04 -0800] rev 7499
25259176 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.5.9 25238171 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 23:47:29 -0800 24688109 Upgrade MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.52 on Solaris
Nawaz Nazeer Ahamed <nawaz.nazeer.ahamed@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 23:47:29 -0800] rev 7498
24688109 Upgrade MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.52 on Solaris 25215584 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip