Mon, 02 Mar 2015 12:23:58 -0800 20555148 conflict should be updated to version 20140723
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 02 Mar 2015 12:23:58 -0800] rev 3880
20555148 conflict should be updated to version 20140723
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 10:02:56 -0800 19280108 Trousers support for TPM Failover for SPARC M7 systems
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Mon, 02 Mar 2015 10:02:56 -0800] rev 3879
19280108 Trousers support for TPM Failover for SPARC M7 systems
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 06:05:38 -0800 20530019 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.12.3
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 06:05:38 -0800] rev 3878
20530019 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.12.3 19016321 Support for DCBx-CEE TLVs in wireshark
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 02:02:14 -0800 PSARC/2014/253 Apache 2.4 integration; EOF Apache 2.2 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 02:02:14 -0800] rev 3877
PSARC/2014/253 Apache 2.4 integration; EOF Apache 2.2 PSARC/2015/007 Apache FIPS 140-2 mod_ssl module 15795895 SUNBT7174116 Update Apache HTTP server to 2.4 15582360 SUNBT6871471 don't load big or infrequently-used modules that can't do anything 15806981 SUNBT7187825 Improve Apache HTTPD packaging in regards to loadable modules 15253627 SUNBT6239654 RFE: Apache2 could run with reduced privileges by default 19173368 Apache should be FIPS-140 ready
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:44:31 -0800 20605341 update Python to 3.4.3 s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:44:31 -0800] rev 3876
20605341 update Python to 3.4.3 20605333 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:25:15 -0800 Added tag s12-69.1 for changeset 7dfd2096739f
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:25:15 -0800] rev 3875
Added tag s12-69.1 for changeset 7dfd2096739f
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:10:37 -0800 Close of build 69.1. s12-69.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:10:37 -0800] rev 3874
Close of build 69.1.
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:00:59 -0800 20603649 gettext version 0.19.3 cause usr/src/cmd/gui-install not to compile
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:00:59 -0800] rev 3873
20603649 gettext version 0.19.3 cause usr/src/cmd/gui-install not to compile
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 14:35:08 -0800 20616942 package runtime/python-27 is not pkg verify clean
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 14:35:08 -0800] rev 3872
20616942 package runtime/python-27 is not pkg verify clean
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:41:59 -0800 15646021 problem in UTILITY/BASH
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:41:59 -0800] rev 3871
15646021 problem in UTILITY/BASH 20597159 bash builtin test returns wrong result for executable test
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip