Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:07:53 -0700 22720565 mutt should switch from slang to ncurses
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:07:53 -0700] rev 5814
22720565 mutt should switch from slang to ncurses
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 21:30:19 -0700 23060345 Query of hrStorageDescr fails with skipNFSInHostResources set to true
Vishwas Shekarappa Gudiyavar <vishwas.shekarappa.gudiyavar@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 21:30:19 -0700] rev 5813
23060345 Query of hrStorageDescr fails with skipNFSInHostResources set to true
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 22:11:38 -0700 PSARC/2015/479 PSIF Solaris IB HCA Driver s11u3-sru
ssadalka soniya.sadalkar@oracle.com [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 22:11:38 -0700] rev 5812
PSARC/2015/479 PSIF Solaris IB HCA Driver 22111504 RFE for libsif integration into userland gate
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:37:48 -0700 23080012 Update Augeas to version 1.4.0
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:37:48 -0700] rev 5811
23080012 Update Augeas to version 1.4.0
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 17:18:03 -0700 23131012 libtecla man page normalization work
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 17:18:03 -0700] rev 5810
23131012 libtecla man page normalization work
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:28:55 -0700 22758816 Update squid to 3.5.16
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:28:55 -0700] rev 5809
22758816 Update squid to 3.5.16 23100781 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 23101057 problem in UTILITY/SQUID
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:25:27 -0700 23094058 Upgrade libssh2 to 1.7.0
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:25:27 -0700] rev 5808
23094058 Upgrade libssh2 to 1.7.0 23133372 problem in LIBRARY/LIBSSH2 23133401 problem in LIBRARY/LIBSSH2
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:03:17 -0700 22895247 update to privoxy 3.0.24
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:03:17 -0700] rev 5807
22895247 update to privoxy 3.0.24 22604044 problem in UTILITY/PRIVOXY
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:50:41 -0700 21389899 pkg://solaris/runtime/python-34 is not pkg verify clean s11u3-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:50:41 -0700] rev 5806
21389899 pkg://solaris/runtime/python-34 is not pkg verify clean
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:24:04 -0700 22741696 Explorer hangs running ibis on system with Titan cards
boris.chiu@oracle.com [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:24:04 -0700] rev 5805
22741696 Explorer hangs running ibis on system with Titan cards 23124750 infiniband-diags Make LIBS -ldevinfo should be removed
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip