Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:35:17 -0700 22983182 pkg update failure - conflicting action types to usr/share/locale/de_AT
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:35:17 -0700] rev 5648
22983182 pkg update failure - conflicting action types to usr/share/locale/de_AT
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:57:50 -0700 22980565 sshd method must stop including ipf_include.sh
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:57:50 -0700] rev 5647
22980565 sshd method must stop including ipf_include.sh
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:37:14 -0700 PSARC/2016/137 libusb 1.0
Raymond Chen <Raymond.Chen@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:37:14 -0700] rev 5646
PSARC/2016/137 libusb 1.0 22583186 Need to update libusb.so to the latest opensource version available
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:14:51 -0700 22984224 a few perl tweaks to 22970244
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:14:51 -0700] rev 5645
22984224 a few perl tweaks to 22970244
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:21:50 -0700 22985076 neutron_network provider always sets --shared on new networks
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:21:50 -0700] rev 5644
22985076 neutron_network provider always sets --shared on new networks
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:01:24 -0700 PSARC/2016/037 Common MCollective agents
saurabh.vyas@oracle.com [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:01:24 -0700] rev 5643
PSARC/2016/037 Common MCollective agents 21940478 Add MCollective plugins to userland gate
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:26:40 -0700 PSARC/2016/130 Solaris OpenStack Puppet Extensions
Andrew Balfour <Andrew.Balfour@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:26:40 -0700] rev 5642
PSARC/2016/130 Solaris OpenStack Puppet Extensions 22813139 add zfssa cinder puppet modules 22902222 add NFS cinder puppet modules 22918553 update vpnaas and l3 agent puppet modules
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:08:31 -0600 22854356 Failed non-global zone launches leaving instance zpool suspended
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:08:31 -0600] rev 5641
22854356 Failed non-global zone launches leaving instance zpool suspended
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:58:42 -0700 PSARC/2016/031 OpenStack Nova support for boot options for guests
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:58:42 -0700] rev 5640
PSARC/2016/031 OpenStack Nova support for boot options for guests 20373406 nova should have a way to provide boot arguments to the guest
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:10:07 -0700 22777802 OVS should support the newly added VETH datalink as uplink port
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:10:07 -0700] rev 5639
22777802 OVS should support the newly added VETH datalink as uplink port
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip