Tue, 01 Mar 2016 07:36:14 -0800 22846462 PUBLISHER should be 'solaris' when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 01 Mar 2016 07:36:14 -0800] rev 5529
22846462 PUBLISHER should be 'solaris' when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 07:35:21 -0800 22846381 do not publish libgtkspell when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 01 Mar 2016 07:35:21 -0800] rev 5528
22846381 do not publish libgtkspell when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 12:56:53 -0800 21602607 Need to move Firefox to 38.5.0 ESR branch to continue getting fixes
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Tue, 01 Mar 2016 12:56:53 -0800] rev 5527
21602607 Need to move Firefox to 38.5.0 ESR branch to continue getting fixes 22757279 Update Thunderbird to version 38.5.0 22613259 thunderbird lightning extension is missing l10n after moved to userland 21133062 problem in TBIRD/MAILER
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 10:33:35 -0800 22840197 new krb5 package will upset a lot of things in 94
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 01 Mar 2016 10:33:35 -0800] rev 5526
22840197 new krb5 package will upset a lot of things in 94
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 15:20:02 -0800 22846864 photopile should allow for longer file names
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 15:20:02 -0800] rev 5525
22846864 photopile should allow for longer file names
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:58:10 +0100 21833850 a2p dumps core with -n option due to wrong arguments processing
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:58:10 +0100] rev 5524
21833850 a2p dumps core with -n option due to wrong arguments processing
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:08:45 -0800 22840230 lots of python fails to build on userland 94
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:08:45 -0800] rev 5523
22840230 lots of python fails to build on userland 94
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:20:51 -0800 22838402 Missing .so for 64-bit tcl module for sqlite
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:20:51 -0800] rev 5522
22838402 Missing .so for 64-bit tcl module for sqlite
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:08:50 -0800 20612604 upgrade bash to 4.3 (fix packaging)
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:08:50 -0800] rev 5521
20612604 upgrade bash to 4.3 (fix packaging)
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:54:23 -0800 22845801 pidgin build told to use options configure doesn't like
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:54:23 -0800] rev 5520
22845801 pidgin build told to use options configure doesn't like
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip