Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:16:32 -0700 21305852 update to squid 3.5.5 (squid.conf fix)
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:16:32 -0700] rev 4562
21305852 update to squid 3.5.5 (squid.conf fix)
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:53:21 -0700 19932020 "gmake test" failures for lua
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:53:21 -0700] rev 4561
19932020 "gmake test" failures for lua
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:46:43 -0700 21337627 Hookup system-tests for pv
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:46:43 -0700] rev 4560
21337627 Hookup system-tests for pv
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 14:54:35 -0700 21315323 Hookup system-tests for xmlto
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 14:54:35 -0700] rev 4559
21315323 Hookup system-tests for xmlto
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:31:18 -0700 21330611 problem in LIBRARY/PCRE
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:31:18 -0700] rev 4558
21330611 problem in LIBRARY/PCRE
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:36:22 -0700 21269473 multi-user-desktop group package should include python2.7 packages s11-update
saurabh.vyas@oracle.com [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:36:22 -0700] rev 4557
21269473 multi-user-desktop group package should include python2.7 packages
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:58:56 -0700 21164153 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.43 on Solaris s11-update
Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:58:56 -0700] rev 4556
21164153 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.43 on Solaris 21271010 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL 21271041 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL 21271071 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:51:45 -0700 20318882 problem in UTILITY/P7ZIP
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:51:45 -0700] rev 4555
20318882 problem in UTILITY/P7ZIP
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:13:37 -0700 21239432 Upgrade gtar to version 1.28 (disable parfait)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:13:37 -0700] rev 4554
21239432 Upgrade gtar to version 1.28 (disable parfait)
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:41:31 -0700 21038378 Nova VNC console not accessible in multi-node and multi-network configuration
Niall Power <niall.power@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:41:31 -0700] rev 4553
21038378 Nova VNC console not accessible in multi-node and multi-network configuration 21197115 Potential startup race conditition in zone console SMF method zone-vnc-console 20931076 nova doesn't build on s12-72 21197138 Nova VNC console should not allow popup menu access 20662640 console should show scrollbar and provide longer scrollback
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip