Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:00:27 -0600 PSARC/2013/061 Mock 1.0.1
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:00:27 -0600] rev 1231
PSARC/2013/061 Mock 1.0.1 16412660 Integrate Mock into Userland
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:02:48 +0000 PSARC/2012/123 Replace slocate(1) with mlocate(1)
Edwin Beasant <Edwin.Beasant@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:02:48 +0000] rev 1230
PSARC/2012/123 Replace slocate(1) with mlocate(1) 15803513 SUNBT7183731 mlocate should be added to the Userland consolidation
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:27:41 -0700 16524455 Userland needs more 64-bit elves: lftp, m4, ncurses & tcpdump
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:27:41 -0700] rev 1229
16524455 Userland needs more 64-bit elves: lftp, m4, ncurses & tcpdump
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:41:03 -0600 16164718 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012j(Libya)
Sunil Kumar H G - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <sunil.kumar.h.g@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:41:03 -0600] rev 1228
16164718 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012j(Libya)
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:52:48 -0700 16462162 graphviz java dependency should be on jre-7
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:52:48 -0700] rev 1227
16462162 graphviz java dependency should be on jre-7
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:12:13 -0700 PSARC 2012/357 pigz
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:12:13 -0700] rev 1226
PSARC 2012/357 pigz 15824048 SUNBT7205721 bring pigz into userland consolidation
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:32:45 -0700 16472248 More minor changes to license file text and .p5m action for Userland S12
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:32:45 -0700] rev 1225
16472248 More minor changes to license file text and .p5m action for Userland S12
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:16:55 -0600 16480077 Update Puppet to 3.1.1
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:16:55 -0600] rev 1224
16480077 Update Puppet to 3.1.1 16479671 problem in UTILITY/PUPPET
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:51:47 -0700 16419497 ASLR should be enabled for lftp, m4, ncurses, stunnel, tcpdump, and top
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:51:47 -0700] rev 1223
16419497 ASLR should be enabled for lftp, m4, ncurses, stunnel, tcpdump, and top
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:14:27 -0600 15847852 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012i(Cuba)
Sunil Kumar H G - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <sunil.kumar.h.g@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:14:27 -0600] rev 1222
15847852 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012i(Cuba)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip