Fri, 21 Nov 2014 05:46:39 -0800 19789902 pkcs11 engine dumps core when the softtoken is disabled s11-update
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 05:46:39 -0800] rev 3484
19789902 pkcs11 engine dumps core when the softtoken is disabled
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 02:05:10 -0800 20018650 openssl-1.0.1-fips-140 x86 build tries to apply sparc patch to x86 file s11-update
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 02:05:10 -0800] rev 3483
20018650 openssl-1.0.1-fips-140 x86 build tries to apply sparc patch to x86 file
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:45:12 -0700 19878891 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:45:12 -0700] rev 3482
19878891 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:43:12 -0800 20065334 problem in SERVICE/NEUTRON
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:43:12 -0800] rev 3481
20065334 problem in SERVICE/NEUTRON
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:00:14 -0800 Added tag s12-62 for changeset 500016772c76
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:00:14 -0800] rev 3480
Added tag s12-62 for changeset 500016772c76
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:45:19 -0800 Close of build 62. s12-62
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:45:19 -0800] rev 3479
Close of build 62.
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:34:03 -0800 20047275 problem in LIBRARY/CURL s11u2-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:34:03 -0800] rev 3478
20047275 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:41:15 -0800 19978720 php manual patches need adjusting after new gpatch introduced s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:41:15 -0800] rev 3477
19978720 php manual patches need adjusting after new gpatch introduced
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:07:08 -0700 18139749 userland-incorporator should allow generation of multiple incorporations s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:07:08 -0700] rev 3476
18139749 userland-incorporator should allow generation of multiple incorporations
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:19:08 -0800 Added tag 0.175.2.5.0.3.0, S11.2SRU5.3 for changeset 04014b93f051 s11u2-sru
gcarrill <gabriel.carrillo@oracle.com> [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:19:08 -0800] rev 3475
Added tag 0.175.2.5.0.3.0, S11.2SRU5.3 for changeset 04014b93f051
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip