Fri, 07 Sep 2012 11:13:36 -0700 7152725 update pcre v8.21 license file
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Sep 2012 11:13:36 -0700] rev 968
7152725 update pcre v8.21 license file
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 07:37:33 -0700 PSARC 2012/277 sg3 utilities 1.33
Wenbo Li<Wenbo.Li@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 07 Sep 2012 07:37:33 -0700] rev 967
PSARC 2012/277 sg3 utilities 1.33 7187465 update sg3_utils to latest version 1.33
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 07:49:43 -0700 7192860 OFED tools need to be delivered in an NGZ
Sharath M Srinivasan <sharath.srinivasan@oracle.com> [Thu, 06 Sep 2012 07:49:43 -0700] rev 966
7192860 OFED tools need to be delivered in an NGZ
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 12:01:48 +0200 7195687 Update fetchmail to version 6.3.22
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Tue, 04 Sep 2012 12:01:48 +0200] rev 965
7195687 Update fetchmail to version 6.3.22 7195704 Problem with utility/fetchmail
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 06:52:29 -0700 7118090 snmpwalk of hrStorageIndex can take several minutes due to excessive ioctl calls for mnttab by snmpd
Lijo George - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 06:52:29 -0700] rev 964
7118090 snmpwalk of hrStorageIndex can take several minutes due to excessive ioctl calls for mnttab by snmpd
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 03:33:49 +0200 7191495 mkisofs install is incomplete
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 03:33:49 +0200] rev 963
7191495 mkisofs install is incomplete
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:39:01 -0700 7189377 mediated link /etc/apache2/2.2/conf.d/php/php.conf missing
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:39:01 -0700] rev 962
7189377 mediated link /etc/apache2/2.2/conf.d/php/php.conf missing
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 04:44:22 -0700 7187386 deliver translatable content in separate package/publisher
pavel heimlich<Pavel.Heimlich@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 04:44:22 -0700] rev 961
7187386 deliver translatable content in separate package/publisher
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 01:36:13 -0700 7186501 net-snmp crashes in net_cpu_arch_load
lijo george - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 01:36:13 -0700] rev 960
7186501 net-snmp crashes in net_cpu_arch_load
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 12:43:34 -0700 PSARC 2012/252 curl 7.26.0
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 12:43:34 -0700] rev 959
PSARC 2012/252 curl 7.26.0 7161374 Update curl to latest version.
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip