Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:58:42 -0700 PSARC/2016/031 OpenStack Nova support for boot options for guests
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:58:42 -0700] rev 5640
PSARC/2016/031 OpenStack Nova support for boot options for guests 20373406 nova should have a way to provide boot arguments to the guest
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:10:07 -0700 22777802 OVS should support the newly added VETH datalink as uplink port
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:10:07 -0700] rev 5639
22777802 OVS should support the newly added VETH datalink as uplink port
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:57:26 -0700 22970244 userland should build with perl 5.22 as the default
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:57:26 -0700] rev 5638
22970244 userland should build with perl 5.22 as the default
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:06:16 -0700 22958898 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.12.10 s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:06:16 -0700] rev 5637
22958898 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.12.10 22857432 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22857450 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:11:55 -0700 22976661 do not publish ftp-proxy for BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:11:55 -0700] rev 5636
22976661 do not publish ftp-proxy for BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:16:10 -0700 22904037 Update Python pep8 to version 1.7.0
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:16:10 -0700] rev 5635
22904037 Update Python pep8 to version 1.7.0
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:13:03 -0700 22909512 Update pidgin-otr to version 4.0.2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:13:03 -0700] rev 5634
22909512 Update pidgin-otr to version 4.0.2 22903824 problem in UTILITY/PIDGIN
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 07:27:34 -0800 19782852 document how to do IPS renames in Userland s11u3-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 07:27:34 -0800] rev 5633
19782852 document how to do IPS renames in Userland
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 07:26:50 -0800 21699326 Userland package history simplification s11u3-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 08 Mar 2016 07:26:50 -0800] rev 5632
21699326 Userland package history simplification
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 10:21:10 -0700 22739240 Upgrade MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.48 on Solaris s11u3-sru
Gipson Pulla <gipson.pulla@oracle.com> [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 10:21:10 -0700] rev 5631
22739240 Upgrade MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.48 on Solaris 22900369 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip