Wed, 24 Feb 2016 22:20:45 -0800 PSARC/2016/015 slrn 1.0.1 EOF
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 22:20:45 -0800] rev 5496
PSARC/2016/015 slrn 1.0.1 EOF 22533996 EOF of slrn
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 16:26:51 -0800 22520287 Upgrade cffi to version 1.4.2 (fix xattr incorporation)
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 16:26:51 -0800] rev 5495
22520287 Upgrade cffi to version 1.4.2 (fix xattr incorporation)
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:19:35 -0800 22188277 upgrade openscap to 1.2.6 s11u3-sru
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:19:35 -0800] rev 5494
22188277 upgrade openscap to 1.2.6 21051102 Need smfproperty probe to check smfproperty values in OVAL 21928864 oscap is limited to processing 32K records due to memory checks in the code 21636352 Fix the cpe OVAL checks
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:55:55 -0800 22572444 zsh 5.2
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:55:55 -0800] rev 5493
22572444 zsh 5.2
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:24:43 -0600 19153034 Add MIT Kerberos to the Userland Consolidation (add missing com.oracle.info.description)
Will Fiveash <will.fiveash@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:24:43 -0600] rev 5492
19153034 Add MIT Kerberos to the Userland Consolidation (add missing com.oracle.info.description)
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:47:58 -0500 22804349 Don't add all puppet modules to group dependency
Shawn Ferry <shawn.ferry@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:47:58 -0500] rev 5491
22804349 Don't add all puppet modules to group dependency
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:43:57 -0600 PSARC/2015/144 Kerberos 1.13 Delivery to Userland
Will Fiveash <will.fiveash@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:43:57 -0600] rev 5490
PSARC/2015/144 Kerberos 1.13 Delivery to Userland 19153034 Add MIT Kerberos to the Userland Consolidation
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 06:33:10 -0800 22807071 The fix for 22712891 needs a little more work
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 06:33:10 -0800] rev 5489
22807071 The fix for 22712891 needs a little more work
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:05:11 +0000 PSARC/2015/354 libmcrypt EOF & Removal
Darren J Moffat <Darren.Moffat@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:05:11 +0000] rev 5488
PSARC/2015/354 libmcrypt EOF & Removal 20593571 EOF libmcrypt
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 15:51:24 -0800 22650536 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL s11u3-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 15:51:24 -0800] rev 5487
22650536 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip