Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:36:13 -0800 17075184 tcpdump does not work in non-global-zone
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 10:36:13 -0800] rev 1630
17075184 tcpdump does not work in non-global-zone
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 13:48:10 -0800 17511386 sqlalchemy-migrate should lose its bypass-gen tags once sqlalchemy is in the CBE
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 09 Jan 2014 13:48:10 -0800] rev 1629
17511386 sqlalchemy-migrate should lose its bypass-gen tags once sqlalchemy is in the CBE
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 10:17:52 -0800 18037255 update zsh to 5.x
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 08 Jan 2014 10:17:52 -0800] rev 1628
18037255 update zsh to 5.x 16992951 Deliver zsh in 64 bits 17418670 Userland zsh configure relies on ypcat
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 15:57:54 -0800 18044044 update copyrights to 2014
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 07 Jan 2014 15:57:54 -0800] rev 1627
18044044 update copyrights to 2014
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 12:31:30 +0100 PSARC/2013/232 Indri
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Jan 2014 12:31:30 +0100] rev 1626
PSARC/2013/232 Indri 16952002 Introduce Indri text indexing engine to solaris
Mon, 06 Jan 2014 15:05:52 -0800 18037934 zsh completion functions need updating to match 11.1
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Jan 2014 15:05:52 -0800] rev 1625
18037934 zsh completion functions need updating to match 11.1
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 11:41:43 -0800 18043627 squid should enable ASLR and be built 64-bit.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Jan 2014 11:41:43 -0800] rev 1624
18043627 squid should enable ASLR and be built 64-bit.
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:46:44 -0800 18042697 Various Userland components need ASLR'ing and 64-bit-ing
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:46:44 -0800] rev 1623
18042697 Various Userland components need ASLR'ing and 64-bit-ing
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 05:15:45 -0800 17824699 ksh93 coredumps in ed_emacsread() when changing prompt string (PS1)
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Jan 2014 05:15:45 -0800] rev 1622
17824699 ksh93 coredumps in ed_emacsread() when changing prompt string (PS1)
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 04:04:31 -0800 15782587 SUNBT7157974 RFE: Request to include a Samba VFS module which implements WORM
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 07 Jan 2014 04:04:31 -0800] rev 1621
15782587 SUNBT7157974 RFE: Request to include a Samba VFS module which implements WORM
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip