Sun, 28 Aug 2011 23:48:22 -0700 7082017 msqyl_config has issues
Sunanda Menon <Sunanda.Menon@Sun.COM> [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 23:48:22 -0700] rev 496
7082017 msqyl_config has issues
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 17:58:22 -0700 7083378 clean up some unneeded pkg.linted attributes
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 17:58:22 -0700] rev 495
7083378 clean up some unneeded pkg.linted attributes
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:57:49 -0700 7082505 php_config.h includes non-existent unix.h
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:57:49 -0700] rev 494
7082505 php_config.h includes non-existent unix.h 7083087 incorrect version of SUNWflexlex in userland-incorporation
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:32:33 -0700 7078246 /usr/perl5/man should be delivered by runtime/perl-512
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:32:33 -0700] rev 493
7078246 /usr/perl5/man should be delivered by runtime/perl-512
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 09:19:07 -0700 7081205 gcc-3 should not deliver /usr/gnu/bin/cpp and its man page.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 09:19:07 -0700] rev 492
7081205 gcc-3 should not deliver /usr/gnu/bin/cpp and its man page.
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 04:48:25 -0700 7082199 Upgrade a2ps to 4.14
sonam gupta - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Sonam.Gupta@Sun.COM> [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 04:48:25 -0700] rev 491
7082199 Upgrade a2ps to 4.14
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 10:11:45 -0700 7078137 libibma _do_madrpc() does not set errno on mad timeout - ref oracle bug 11823643
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Sun.COM> [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 10:11:45 -0700] rev 490
7078137 libibma _do_madrpc() does not set errno on mad timeout - ref oracle bug 11823643
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:10:16 +0200 7081784 Update fetchmail to version 6.3.21
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:10:16 +0200] rev 489
7081784 Update fetchmail to version 6.3.21
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 03:56:47 -0700 Added tag build-173 for changeset 4e721bcfa7d1
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 03:56:47 -0700] rev 488
Added tag build-173 for changeset 4e721bcfa7d1
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 00:57:23 -0700 PSARC 2011/256 GCC 4.5: The GNU Compiler Collection 4.5 build-173
Ross Towle <ross.towle@oracle.com> [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 00:57:23 -0700] rev 487
PSARC 2011/256 GCC 4.5: The GNU Compiler Collection 4.5 7027885 add gcc4.5.2 to userland
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip