Sat, 03 Oct 2015 12:39:15 -0700 21918688 Python 3.5 (fix pkglint warnings)
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 03 Oct 2015 12:39:15 -0700] rev 4917
21918688 Python 3.5 (fix pkglint warnings)
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 11:27:30 -0700 21548891 Areca should be EOF'd
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 Oct 2015 11:27:30 -0700] rev 4916
21548891 Areca should be EOF'd
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:50:45 -0700 PSARC/2015/333 EOL of grails
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:50:45 -0700] rev 4915
PSARC/2015/333 EOL of grails 21494758 Removal of GRAILS from Solaris 21494777 Removal of GRAILS man page from Solaris
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 09:50:36 -0700 21540864 "gmake system-test" failures for GNU sed
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 Oct 2015 09:50:36 -0700] rev 4914
21540864 "gmake system-test" failures for GNU sed
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 09:49:29 -0700 19841305 Some pixz tests can be hooked up.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 Oct 2015 09:49:29 -0700] rev 4913
19841305 Some pixz tests can be hooked up.
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:11:08 -0700 PSARC 2015/414 Python 3.5
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:11:08 -0700] rev 4912
PSARC 2015/414 Python 3.5 21918688 Python 3.5
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 15:00:59 -0700 PSARC/2015/368 Common Puppet Modules
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 01 Oct 2015 15:00:59 -0700] rev 4911
PSARC/2015/368 Common Puppet Modules 21691386 Request to integrate common puppet modules into Userland
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:41:40 -0700 21849701 openssl(1) usage is wrong when the 'no-ssl2' compile option is specified
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:41:40 -0700] rev 4910
21849701 openssl(1) usage is wrong when the 'no-ssl2' compile option is specified
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:37:47 -0700 21696912 fix for bug 20231102 does not disable SSLv3 fully
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:37:47 -0700] rev 4909
21696912 fix for bug 20231102 does not disable SSLv3 fully
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:48:41 -0700 21863652 qperf cannot handle device name with IB port number as argument
boris.chiu@oracle.com [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:48:41 -0700] rev 4908
21863652 qperf cannot handle device name with IB port number as argument
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip