Wed, 02 Mar 2016 08:40:04 -0800 22866734 Upgrade Wireshark to version 2.0.2
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 Mar 2016 08:40:04 -0800] rev 5619
22866734 Upgrade Wireshark to version 2.0.2 22857432 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 22857450 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:08:54 -0700 PSARC/2014/291 PFLOGD: Packet Logging for PF
Petr Hoffmann <petr.hoffmann@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:08:54 -0700] rev 5618
PSARC/2014/291 PFLOGD: Packet Logging for PF PSARC/2014/292 FTP-PROXY: PF FTP-proxy supporting IPv4 NAT 22351416 deliver pflogd 22330374 deliver ftp-proxy
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:54:47 -0700 22949613 R incorrectly assumes __SUNPRO_CC == stlport
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:54:47 -0700] rev 5617
22949613 R incorrectly assumes __SUNPRO_CC == stlport
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:48:50 -0700 backout 22840197 - not yet time
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:48:50 -0700] rev 5616
backout 22840197 - not yet time
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 03:43:00 -0700 22461939 ksh93 20120801 version core dumps with Asian characters input
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 03:43:00 -0700] rev 5615
22461939 ksh93 20120801 version core dumps with Asian characters input 22550551 ksh dumps core in tc_ibtools testsuite run during OFUV testing 22561374 export in a subshell visible in another subshell
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 07:33:27 -0700 22489364 CUPS : Submit job size greater than 2 GB can not print via cups-lpd
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 07:33:27 -0700] rev 5614
22489364 CUPS : Submit job size greater than 2 GB can not print via cups-lpd
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:37:16 -0700 22842240 per-session xauth file does not work when UsePrivilege is set to no
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:37:16 -0700] rev 5613
22842240 per-session xauth file does not work when UsePrivilege is set to no
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:37:08 -0700 21937600 pam_set_data doesn't work in OpenSSH PAM implementation
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:37:08 -0700] rev 5612
21937600 pam_set_data doesn't work in OpenSSH PAM implementation 21772667 pam_open_session, pam_setcred do not appear to provide a proper conversation
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:00:57 -0700 21457062 Puppet should be able to change a role's shell s11u3-sru
Sowrabha H G<sowrabha.hg@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:00:57 -0700] rev 5611
21457062 Puppet should be able to change a role's shell
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:11:52 -0600 22827759 nova-compute still trips over itself when rad:local restarts
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:11:52 -0600] rev 5610
22827759 nova-compute still trips over itself when rad:local restarts
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip