Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:25:45 -0800 15823235 SUNBT7205082 T4 version of zlib's longest_match uses wrong register in prefetch
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 01:25:45 -0800] rev 1129
15823235 SUNBT7205082 T4 version of zlib's longest_match uses wrong register in prefetch
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:00:32 -0800 Added tag s12-14 for changeset b128479be783
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:00:32 -0800] rev 1128
Added tag s12-14 for changeset b128479be783
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:22:43 -0800 Close of build 14. s12-14
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:22:43 -0800] rev 1127
Close of build 14.
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 10:06:47 -0800 15818955 SUNBT7201487 snmpd cores multiple times during walk with service ending in maint
Lijo George - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 10:06:47 -0800] rev 1126
15818955 SUNBT7201487 snmpd cores multiple times during walk with service ending in maint
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:36:55 -0800 PSARC 2012/384 Fast IB node death detection
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:36:55 -0800] rev 1125
PSARC 2012/384 Fast IB node death detection 16037511 Add support SM events to facilitate fast node death detection (userland)
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:43:19 -0800 16171648 EOF perl 5.8.4 modules
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:43:19 -0800] rev 1124
16171648 EOF perl 5.8.4 modules
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:05:17 -0800 15824357 SUNBT7205968 Upgrade binutils to 2.22
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:05:17 -0800] rev 1123
15824357 SUNBT7205968 Upgrade binutils to 2.22
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 07:41:00 -0800 16172208 Need to adjust COMPONENT_BUGDB for net-ssleay and pyopenssl
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 07:41:00 -0800] rev 1122
16172208 Need to adjust COMPONENT_BUGDB for net-ssleay and pyopenssl
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 02:16:22 -0800 15774567 SUNBT7147779 net-snmp does not show all ifTable values for vlan interfaces
Lijo George - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 02:16:22 -0800] rev 1121
15774567 SUNBT7147779 net-snmp does not show all ifTable values for vlan interfaces
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:04:03 -0800 15985584 Update erlang to version R15B03 (fix SPARC build)
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:04:03 -0800] rev 1120
15985584 Update erlang to version R15B03 (fix SPARC build)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip