Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:35:13 -0800 Close of build 88. s12-88
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:35:13 -0800] rev 5117
Close of build 88.
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 22:52:15 -0800 22244227 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Michael Nestler <Michael.Nestler@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 22:52:15 -0800] rev 5116
22244227 problem in UTILITY/PHP 21577672 problem in UTILITY/PHP 22244239 problem in UTILITY/PHP 22244245 problem in UTILITY/PHP 22244247 problem in UTILITY/PHP 22244253 problem in UTILITY/PHP 22244256 problem in UTILITY/PHP 22244261 problem in UTILITY/PHP 22244265 problem in UTILITY/PHP 22244270 problem in UTILITY/PHP 22244277 problem in UTILITY/PHP 22244286 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:35:46 -0800 22241242 openscap upgrade for b87 fails due to conditional dependency (fix pkglint)
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:35:46 -0800] rev 5115
22241242 openscap upgrade for b87 fails due to conditional dependency (fix pkglint)
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:18:59 -0800 21123961 stunnel needs an upgrade to version 5.18
Radhika Siravara<radhika.siravara@oracle.com> [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:18:59 -0800] rev 5114
21123961 stunnel needs an upgrade to version 5.18 21918895 stunnel's sample config file should be the Unix variant, not Win32 21883823 /usr/bin/stunnel needs to be 64-bit
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 01:45:47 -0800 22144921 Wireshark needs to update dependency to GnuTLS3.4
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 01:45:47 -0800] rev 5113
22144921 Wireshark needs to update dependency to GnuTLS3.4
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:46:04 -0800 22161814 cinder can do 'stmfadm delete-lu' twice leaving volumes in error
Qiang Strony Zhang <strony.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:46:04 -0800] rev 5112
22161814 cinder can do 'stmfadm delete-lu' twice leaving volumes in error
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:13:43 -0800 22188277 upgrade openscap to 1.2.6
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:13:43 -0800] rev 5111
22188277 upgrade openscap to 1.2.6 21572223 tailored variable didn't take effect in SCE test and test report 22241242 openscap upgrade for b87 fails due to conditional dependency merged
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:12:20 -0800 22199341 libbfd's file caching scheme bombs in 32-bit
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:12:20 -0800] rev 5110
22199341 libbfd's file caching scheme bombs in 32-bit
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:19:15 -0800 19877233 ply should hookup its tests
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:19:15 -0800] rev 5109
19877233 ply should hookup its tests 19931836 "gmake test" failures for python/jsonrpclib 20745110 jsonrpclib can now deliver a Python 3.x package 21911841 update pycurl and deliver a Python 3.x package 21912037 update ply to version 3.7 and deliver a Python 3.x package 21985306 update coverage to version 4.0.1 and deliver its Python 3.x package 22067764 update CherryPy to version 3.8.0 and deliver a Python 3.x package
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 04:51:49 -0800 22239597 setenv.sh support in conf/ was left during update to version 8
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 04:51:49 -0800] rev 5108
22239597 setenv.sh support in conf/ was left during update to version 8
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip