Wed, 03 Dec 2014 06:13:04 -0800 19936161 zip incorrectly treats S_IF* as bitmasks, not values
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Wed, 03 Dec 2014 06:13:04 -0800] rev 3540
19936161 zip incorrectly treats S_IF* as bitmasks, not values
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:55:32 -0800 20188258 RE audits failure and wrong TPNO s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:55:32 -0800] rev 3539
20188258 RE audits failure and wrong TPNO
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:23:34 -0800 19931583 "gmake test" failure for quilt
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:23:34 -0800] rev 3538
19931583 "gmake test" failure for quilt
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:56:44 -0800 19833294 The argparse tests can be hooked up.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:56:44 -0800] rev 3537
19833294 The argparse tests can be hooked up.
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:07:58 -0800 20193442 gd2 should hook up its tests
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:07:58 -0800] rev 3536
20193442 gd2 should hook up its tests
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 20:16:00 -0800 19292724 printing to a raw queue is delayed by 4 seconds s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 20:16:00 -0800] rev 3535
19292724 printing to a raw queue is delayed by 4 seconds
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:42:57 -0800 19873798 groff handles long .TH as overlapping in header and foot
osayama <osamu.sayama@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:42:57 -0800] rev 3534
19873798 groff handles long .TH as overlapping in header and foot
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 11:43:38 -0800 20183619 userland should support PGP signatures
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Dec 2014 11:43:38 -0800] rev 3533
20183619 userland should support PGP signatures
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:37:34 -0800 19799164 content free packages shouldn't have a TPNO. s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:37:34 -0800] rev 3532
19799164 content free packages shouldn't have a TPNO.
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:47:43 +0100 20147164 Lint library for Jansson needed
Tomas Heran <tomas.heran@oracle.com> [Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:47:43 +0100] rev 3531
20147164 Lint library for Jansson needed
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip