Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:24:20 -0700 20461627 IF-MIB::ifOperStatus is down on vlan interface in guest domain.
Sowrabha H G<sowrabha.hg@oracle.com> [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:24:20 -0700] rev 4789
20461627 IF-MIB::ifOperStatus is down on vlan interface in guest domain. 17502158 Net-SNMP ifOperStatus in non-global zone on VM guest domain is not correct.
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 02:10:37 -0700 21613799 mod_perl upgrade to version 2.0.9 + provide Apache 2.4 module
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 02:10:37 -0700] rev 4788
21613799 mod_perl upgrade to version 2.0.9 + provide Apache 2.4 module
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:03:47 -0700 21563691 clisp needs test and system-test targets hooked up
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:03:47 -0700] rev 4787
21563691 clisp needs test and system-test targets hooked up
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:37:59 -0700 21628231 wbinfo do not recognize --ping-dc option but -P is OK.
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:37:59 -0700] rev 4786
21628231 wbinfo do not recognize --ping-dc option but -P is OK.
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 04:10:02 -0700 21547336 sudo/cd crashes ksh93 because of free(e_dot) in b_cd()
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 04:10:02 -0700] rev 4785
21547336 sudo/cd crashes ksh93 because of free(e_dot) in b_cd()
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:34:52 -0700 Added tag s12-81.1 for changeset 399cd14618d4
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:34:52 -0700] rev 4784
Added tag s12-81.1 for changeset 399cd14618d4
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:34:08 -0700 Close of build 81.1. s12-81.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:34:08 -0700] rev 4783
Close of build 81.1.
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:31:51 -0700 21562051 userland should move to parfait 1.7 (disable swig)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:31:51 -0700] rev 4782
21562051 userland should move to parfait 1.7 (disable swig)
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 14:44:36 -0700 PSARC 2015/357 OpenStack Nova support for kernel zone suspend/resume
Elena Ouyang <elena.ouyang@oracle.com> [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 14:44:36 -0700] rev 4781
PSARC 2015/357 OpenStack Nova support for kernel zone suspend/resume 21630538 Nova driver should support suspend/resume
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:54:44 -0700 21635161 os.urandom() performance regression in Python 2.7 and 3.4
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:54:44 -0700] rev 4780
21635161 os.urandom() performance regression in Python 2.7 and 3.4
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip