tools/.gnupg/pubring.gpg
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:00:17 -0800 Alan Coopersmith 23245352 Move dbus-python 1.2.0 to Userland
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:34:37 +0100 Stacey Marshall 23613602 building polkit edits pubring.gpg
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:48:33 +0100 Stacey Marshall PSARC/2016/261 BIND 9.10
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:29:34 -0700 Alan Coopersmith 23245662 Deliver polkit 0.113 in Solaris (fix pubring.gpg)
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:12:19 -0800 Stacy Yeh 22666701 pkg-config build/download seems to update tools/.gnupg/pubring.gpg
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 15:22:29 -0700 John Beck 21563636 upgrade sendmail to 8.15.2
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:41:20 -0700 Danek Duvall PSARC 2015/110 OpenStack service updates for Juno
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:44:31 -0800 John Beck 20605341 update Python to 3.4.3
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:55:00 -0800 John Beck 20381830 ctypes module unable to obtain default library path
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:38:45 -0800 John Beck 20355401 add sendmail to Userland
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:46:51 -0800 John Beck 20230129 update Python 2.7 line to version 2.7.9
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 11:43:38 -0800 Danek Duvall 20183619 userland should support PGP signatures
less more (0) tip