Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:15:39 -0700 25752641 ditch README in favor of README.md, clean it up a bit
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:15:39 -0700] rev 7785
25752641 ditch README in favor of README.md, clean it up a bit
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:15:18 -0700 25591480 PHP fails to return LDAP attributes after installing SRU 11.3.16.3.0 s11u3-sru
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:15:18 -0700] rev 7784
25591480 PHP fails to return LDAP attributes after installing SRU 11.3.16.3.0
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 01:10:19 -0800 25414933 Upgrade screen to version 4.5.1
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Mar 2017 01:10:19 -0800] rev 7783
25414933 Upgrade screen to version 4.5.1 25637014 problem in UTILITY/SCREEN
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 04:08:46 -0800 25687815 Upgrade Thunderbird to version 45.8.0
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 08 Mar 2017 04:08:46 -0800] rev 7782
25687815 Upgrade Thunderbird to version 45.8.0 25687844 problem in TBIRD/MAILER
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 04:53:52 -0700 25600021 stunnel package fails to preserve /etc/stunnel/stunnel.conf s11u3-sru
Vladimir Kotal <Vladimir.Kotal@oracle.com> [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 04:53:52 -0700] rev 7781
25600021 stunnel package fails to preserve /etc/stunnel/stunnel.conf
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:04:36 -0700 25749851 modify default stunnel.conf to include correct CA certificate directory
Vladimir Kotal <Vladimir.Kotal@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:04:36 -0700] rev 7780
25749851 modify default stunnel.conf to include correct CA certificate directory
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:30:34 -0700 25707742 Update pidgin to version 2.12.0
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:30:34 -0700] rev 7779
25707742 Update pidgin to version 2.12.0
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 04:53:52 -0700 25600021 stunnel package fails to preserve /etc/stunnel/stunnel.conf
Vladimir Kotal <Vladimir.Kotal@oracle.com> [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 04:53:52 -0700] rev 7778
25600021 stunnel package fails to preserve /etc/stunnel/stunnel.conf
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:42:03 -0700 25674598 Update doxygen to version 1.8.13 (fix build)
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:42:03 -0700] rev 7777
25674598 Update doxygen to version 1.8.13 (fix build)
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:10:49 -0700 25741482 SPARC-M7 chip is not in the supported list
Jay Cotton <Jay.Cotton@Oracle.com> [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:10:49 -0700] rev 7776
25741482 SPARC-M7 chip is not in the supported list
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 tip