Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:12:03 -0700 22854539 git 2.7.4 s11u3-sru
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:12:03 -0700] rev 5720
22854539 git 2.7.4 16298577 git system wide configuration stored in sub-optimal directory 16576745 git can't find gpg to sign tags 16913667 gitweb.cgi have no execution flags after installation 21952988 problem in UTILITY/GIT 21955798 new git patch to prevent inet_ntop() compile failures 22315592 git send-email fails because it can't find Error.pm 22959674 problem in UTILITY/GIT
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12:46:34 -0700 22935039 Kilo upgrade conf file migration errors
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12:46:34 -0700] rev 5719
22935039 Kilo upgrade conf file migration errors
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 10:27:24 -0700 22976223 Adjust the R Makeconf file to better handle installation of CRAN R packages (disable parfait)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Apr 2016 10:27:24 -0700] rev 5718
22976223 Adjust the R Makeconf file to better handle installation of CRAN R packages (disable parfait)
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:01:47 -0700 23042115 compiler runpaths have returned to menace us all
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:01:47 -0700] rev 5717
23042115 compiler runpaths have returned to menace us all 23042139 cups makefile sets flags that are ignored
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:25:24 -0700 23041592 Postfix 3.1.0
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:25:24 -0700] rev 5716
23041592 Postfix 3.1.0
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 22:54:17 -0700 22992886 golang should bootstrap itself
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 22:54:17 -0700] rev 5715
22992886 golang should bootstrap itself
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 10:30:42 -0700 22964126 ksh93 memory leak:unset is not properly freeing members of an associative array
Lijo George<lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Sat, 02 Apr 2016 10:30:42 -0700] rev 5714
22964126 ksh93 memory leak:unset is not properly freeing members of an associative array 22964338 ksh93 appears to send SIGHUP to unrelated processes on occasion 22964358 ksh93: -u option does not treat unset parameter as an error
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 01:55:18 +0100 22867755 Upgrade BIND to 9.6-ESV-R11-P6 s11u3-sru
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 02 Apr 2016 01:55:18 +0100] rev 5713
22867755 Upgrade BIND to 9.6-ESV-R11-P6 22551813 problem in SERVICE/DNS-SERVER
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 16:51:43 -0700 PSARC/2016/182 IB HCA driver interface and other updates
Sizhang Xiao <sizhang.xiao@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Apr 2016 16:51:43 -0700] rev 5712
PSARC/2016/182 IB HCA driver interface and other updates 22567714 solaris_set_nodedesc interfaces need to be HCA agnostic(Userland)
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 16:38:52 -0700 23024487 Update libidn to version 1.32
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Apr 2016 16:38:52 -0700] rev 5711
23024487 Update libidn to version 1.32 21345691 problem in LIBRARY/LIBIDN
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip