Mon, 23 May 2011 14:58:25 -0700 7045320 Move trousers from SFW to Userland
Wyllys Ingersoll <Wyllys.Ingersoll@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 23 May 2011 14:58:25 -0700] rev 259
7045320 Move trousers from SFW to Userland
Mon, 23 May 2011 13:14:30 -0700 7041085 move net-snmp to userland (fix SUNW packages)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 23 May 2011 13:14:30 -0700] rev 258
7041085 move net-snmp to userland (fix SUNW packages)
Mon, 23 May 2011 11:20:12 +0200 7037057 Move mutt to Userland
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 May 2011 11:20:12 +0200] rev 257
7037057 Move mutt to Userland
Mon, 23 May 2011 10:54:07 +0200 7037056 Move S-Lang to Userland
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 May 2011 10:54:07 +0200] rev 256
7037056 Move S-Lang to Userland
Mon, 23 May 2011 10:43:13 +0200 7037058 Move fetchmail to Userland
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Mon, 23 May 2011 10:43:13 +0200] rev 255
7037058 Move fetchmail to Userland
Fri, 20 May 2011 13:32:11 -0700 7031762 libidn to Userland (fix lintlib race)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 20 May 2011 13:32:11 -0700] rev 254
7031762 libidn to Userland (fix lintlib race)
Fri, 20 May 2011 11:13:09 -0700 7031762 libidn to Userland
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 20 May 2011 11:13:09 -0700] rev 253
7031762 libidn to Userland 7043673 UnixODBC to Userland
Fri, 20 May 2011 12:17:45 +0530 7041085 move net-snmp to userland
gowtham thommandra - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Gowtham.Thommandra@Sun.COM> [Fri, 20 May 2011 12:17:45 +0530] rev 252
7041085 move net-snmp to userland
Thu, 19 May 2011 18:49:31 -0600 7041598 migrate python-2/lxml-26 from slim_prototype to userland
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 May 2011 18:49:31 -0600] rev 251
7041598 migrate python-2/lxml-26 from slim_prototype to userland
Thu, 19 May 2011 15:58:34 -0700 7046183 GNU Pthreads to Userland
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 May 2011 15:58:34 -0700] rev 250
7046183 GNU Pthreads to Userland
(0) -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip