Sun, 08 May 2011 19:31:56 -0700 7040830 Migrate rsync-3.0.6 from SFW gate to userland gate.
lucy wang - Sun Microsystems - Beijing China <xiuyan.wang@Sun.COM> [Sun, 08 May 2011 19:31:56 -0700] rev 217
7040830 Migrate rsync-3.0.6 from SFW gate to userland gate.
Fri, 06 May 2011 20:28:41 -0700 PSARC/2011/046 xorriso
Phi Tran <Phi.Tran@Sun.COM> [Fri, 06 May 2011 20:28:41 -0700] rev 216
PSARC/2011/046 xorriso 6955350 Integrate xorriso (ISO 9660 Rock Ridge Filesystem Manipulator) into Userland
Fri, 06 May 2011 15:47:24 -0700 7042431 perl 5.12.3 should use fewer compilation flags
craig mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 06 May 2011 15:47:24 -0700] rev 215
7042431 perl 5.12.3 should use fewer compilation flags
Wed, 04 May 2011 17:20:18 -0700 7036367 vim is too big (fix package name)
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 May 2011 17:20:18 -0700] rev 214
7036367 vim is too big (fix package name)
Thu, 05 May 2011 10:28:18 -0700 7041863 move snort to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 05 May 2011 10:28:18 -0700] rev 213
7041863 move snort to userland
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 03:01:25 -0700 7041047 userland-fetch should handle http errors more gracefully
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 03:01:25 -0700] rev 212
7041047 userland-fetch should handle http errors more gracefully
Wed, 04 May 2011 14:29:30 -0700 7035372 update squid to 3.1.8
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 May 2011 14:29:30 -0700] rev 211
7035372 update squid to 3.1.8
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 15:42:13 +0530 6424227 Since there is no name service and filesystem dependency ntpdate frequently fails
Shwetha Srinivasan <Shwetha.Srinivasan@Sun.COM> [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 15:42:13 +0530] rev 210
6424227 Since there is no name service and filesystem dependency ntpdate frequently fails
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 21:37:41 -0700 7040066 move libevent to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 21:37:41 -0700] rev 209
7040066 move libevent to userland
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:52:13 -0700 Added tag build-165 for changeset 6bd9160c5c3a
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:52:13 -0700] rev 208
Added tag build-165 for changeset 6bd9160c5c3a
(0) -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip