make-rules/ips-buildinfo.mk
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:05:43 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU16.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.16.0.2.0 S11.3SRU16.2
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 09:33:18 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU16.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.16.0.1.0 S11.3SRU16.1
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 19:15:22 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 114.1. s12-114.1
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 20:30:30 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 114. s12-114
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 09:14:54 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU15.4 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.15.0.4.0 S11.3SRU15.4
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:28:48 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU15.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.15.0.3.0 S11.3SRU15.3
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:58:05 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 113.1. s12-113.1
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:09:58 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 113. s12-113
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:54:23 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU15.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.15.0.2.0 S11.3SRU15.2
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:17:18 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU15.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.15.0.1.0 S11.3SRU15.1
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 09:16:07 -0800 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU14.6 s11u3-sru14-backport 0.175.3.14.0.6.0 S11.3SRU14.6
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 16:32:57 -0800 Mike Sullivan Close of build 112.1. s12-112.1
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 19:43:58 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 112. s12-112
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 09:04:15 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU14.5 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.14.0.5.0 S11.3SRU14.5
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:40:52 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU14.4 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.14.0.4.0 S11.3SRU14.4
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:11:36 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 111. s12-111
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:30:53 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU14.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.14.0.3.0 S11.3SRU14.3
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 09:11:42 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU14.2 s11u3-sru
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:58:27 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 110.1. s12-110.1
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 21:27:41 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 110. s12-110
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 15:40:32 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU14.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.14.0.1.0 S11.3SRU14.1
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 17:14:29 -0700 Mike Sullivan Sync with build 109.3.
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:00:06 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU13.4 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.13.0.4.0 S11.3SRU13.4
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:29:15 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 109. s12-109
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:54:00 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU13.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.13.0.3.0 S11.3SRU13.3
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:05:39 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU13.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.13.0.2.0 S11.3SRU13.2
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:02:15 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 108.1. s12-108.1
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 20:10:11 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 108. s12-108
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 09:42:46 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU13.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.13.0.1.0 S11.3SRU13.1
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:13:02 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU12.4 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.12.0.4.0 S11.3SRU12.4
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:56:12 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 107. s12-107
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:45:53 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU12.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.12.0.2.0 S11.3SRU12.2
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:23:26 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 106. s12-106
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 08:37:03 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU12.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.12.0.1.0 S11.3SRU12.1
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 09:29:36 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU11.5 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.11.0.5.0 S11.3SRU11.5
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 09:45:01 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 105.1. s12-105.1
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:22:13 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 105. s12-105
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:08:18 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU11.4 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.11.0.4.0 S11.3SRU11.4
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:05:22 -0700 jkohoute build metadata for S11.3SRU11.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.11.0.3.0 S11.3SRU11.3
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 12:45:55 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 104.1. s12-104.1
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:29:38 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 104. s12-104
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:31:23 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU11.2 s11u3-sru
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 08:06:09 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU11.1 s11u3-sru
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:11:24 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU10.5 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.10.0.5.0 S11.3SRU10.5
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 09:30:36 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 103. s12-103
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:39:33 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU10.4 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.10.0.4.0 S11.3SRU10.4
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:11:01 -0700 Mike Sullivan Sync with build 102.2.
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:23:03 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU10.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.10.0.3.0 S11.3SRU10.3
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:36:35 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 102.1. s12-102.1
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:28:32 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 102. s12-102
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 15:07:07 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU10.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.10.0.2.0 S11.3SRU10.2
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:41:51 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU10.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.10.0.1.0 S11.3SRU10.1
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:31:16 -0700 Mike Sullivan Sync with build 101.1.
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 08:47:00 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 101. s12-101
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 13:52:33 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU9.3 s11u3-sru
Tue, 24 May 2016 10:49:28 -0700 pkidd build metadata for S11.3SRU9.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.9.0.2.0 S11.3SRU9.2
Sat, 21 May 2016 09:58:42 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 100. s12-100
Mon, 16 May 2016 05:29:59 -0700 jkohoute build metadata for S11.3SRU9.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.9.0.1.0 S11.3SRU9.1
Sat, 14 May 2016 15:44:53 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 99.4. s12-99.4
Fri, 13 May 2016 17:33:30 -0700 Mike Sullivan Close of build 99.3. s12-99.3
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip