Mon, 22 Jul 2013 12:39:24 -0700 Close of build 27. s12-27
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 12:39:24 -0700] rev 1403
Close of build 27.
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 12:36:47 -0700 16658678 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 12:36:47 -0700] rev 1402
16658678 problem in UTILITY/PHP 16004918 problem in UTILITY/PHP 16098069 /etc/apache2/2.2/conf.d/php/php.conf missing on upgrade to s11.1 17026033 problem in UTILITY/PHP 17157091 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 07:17:26 -0700 17191153 ld: warning: symbol '_init' not found but .init section exists on s12_26
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 07:17:26 -0700] rev 1401
17191153 ld: warning: symbol '_init' not found but .init section exists on s12_26 17193314 ssh dumps core when using aes128-cbc cipher on T4
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:00:49 -0700 17184478 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.25
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:00:49 -0700] rev 1400
17184478 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.2.25 17173382 problem in UTILITY/APACHE 16871403 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:26:23 -0700 16831066 need hardening in libibverbs (e.g., prevent double frees, interprocess sharing)
Christophe Juhasz <Chris.Juhasz@Sun.COM> [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:26:23 -0700] rev 1399
16831066 need hardening in libibverbs (e.g., prevent double frees, interprocess sharing)
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 22:05:37 +0200 17072972 /usr/bin/includeres should not have facet.devel=true
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 22:05:37 +0200] rev 1398
17072972 /usr/bin/includeres should not have facet.devel=true
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:20:44 -0700 17166668 Enter fetchmail's TPNO # in its package metadata
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:20:44 -0700] rev 1397
17166668 Enter fetchmail's TPNO # in its package metadata 17166678 Enter mutt's TPNO # in its package metadata 17166681 Enter libtecla's TPNO # in its package metadata
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:22:36 -0700 15694966 SUNBT7016715 6641606 is not solved with 146363-01/146364-01
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:22:36 -0700] rev 1396
15694966 SUNBT7016715 6641606 is not solved with 146363-01/146364-01
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:21:48 -0700 17087003 Inlined T4 DES instructions not enabled by default in OpenSSL
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:21:48 -0700] rev 1395
17087003 Inlined T4 DES instructions not enabled by default in OpenSSL
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:16:05 -0700 16991973 some things ain't parfait'n
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:16:05 -0700] rev 1394
16991973 some things ain't parfait'n
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip