Wed, 06 Jul 2011 13:00:24 -0700 7063433 backup/areca package dependency issue in s11
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Jul 2011 13:00:24 -0700] rev 374
7063433 backup/areca package dependency issue in s11
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 10:35:40 -0700 7063386 top Makefile test: target is incorrect
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Jul 2011 10:35:40 -0700] rev 373
7063386 top Makefile test: target is incorrect
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 10:21:22 -0700 7050577 userland fails to build on 166
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 06 Jul 2011 10:21:22 -0700] rev 372
7050577 userland fails to build on 166
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 22:27:24 -0700 7062891 text/texinfo delivers /usr/info, should be /usr/share/info (remove dups)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Jul 2011 22:27:24 -0700] rev 371
7062891 text/texinfo delivers /usr/info, should be /usr/share/info (remove dups)
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 20:59:09 -0700 7062891 text/texinfo delivers /usr/info, should be /usr/share/info
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Jul 2011 20:59:09 -0700] rev 370
7062891 text/texinfo delivers /usr/info, should be /usr/share/info
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 19:16:33 -0700 PSARC 2011/165 OFUV update of existing components
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Sun.COM> [Tue, 05 Jul 2011 19:16:33 -0700] rev 369
PSARC 2011/165 OFUV update of existing components 7012194 Need to upgrade OFUV libraries and utilities to OFED 1.5.latest 7012718 Solaris OFED libraries need to be Zone aware 6979775 libibverbs should be DR capable 7039238 ofuv library functions should return fail not exit if no IB hardware found. 7045481 some text in the man page of ibdiagnet is messed up
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 02:16:21 +0200 7062408 Symbolic link /usr/bin/wx-config points to unexecutable target
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Wed, 06 Jul 2011 02:16:21 +0200] rev 368
7062408 Symbolic link /usr/bin/wx-config points to unexecutable target
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 16:33:26 -0700 7061198 Move ircii to Userland
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jul 2011 16:33:26 -0700] rev 367
7061198 Move ircii to Userland
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 15:08:37 -0700 7055033 change solaris to use perl 5.12.3 by default - userland component
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jul 2011 15:08:37 -0700] rev 366
7055033 change solaris to use perl 5.12.3 by default - userland component PSARC/2010/359 Update Perl to 5.12 and remove 5.10
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 13:46:16 -0700 7039910 move OpenSSL from SFW to Userland gate (fix fips path and make targets)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Jul 2011 13:46:16 -0700] rev 365
7039910 move OpenSSL from SFW to Userland gate (fix fips path and make targets)
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip