Tue, 12 May 2015 17:14:37 -0700 21078974 fix for 18685997 was removed by mis-merge s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 May 2015 17:14:37 -0700] rev 4279
21078974 fix for 18685997 was removed by mis-merge
Tue, 12 May 2015 14:32:20 -0700 20815271 libtcl8.5 failed at link stage with new 64-bit compiler
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 12 May 2015 14:32:20 -0700] rev 4278
20815271 libtcl8.5 failed at link stage with new 64-bit compiler
Tue, 12 May 2015 14:31:58 -0700 21057637 userland should move to parfait 1.6.1 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 12 May 2015 14:31:58 -0700] rev 4277
21057637 userland should move to parfait 1.6.1
Tue, 12 May 2015 13:01:45 -0700 21076580 Fix TPNO to 21175 instead of 201175 s11-update
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:01:45 -0700] rev 4276
21076580 Fix TPNO to 21175 instead of 201175
Tue, 12 May 2015 03:53:33 -0700 21056705 libgsl needs to deliver both 32-bit and 64-bit gsl-config scripts s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 May 2015 03:53:33 -0700] rev 4275
21056705 libgsl needs to deliver both 32-bit and 64-bit gsl-config scripts
Mon, 11 May 2015 23:00:48 -0700 Added tag s11u3-23 for changeset 1641f5e7b6f7 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 May 2015 23:00:48 -0700] rev 4274
Added tag s11u3-23 for changeset 1641f5e7b6f7
Mon, 11 May 2015 11:19:01 -0700 Close of build 23. s11-update s11u3-23
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 May 2015 11:19:01 -0700] rev 4273
Close of build 23.
Mon, 11 May 2015 16:28:43 -0700 21057637 userland should move to parfait 1.6.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 May 2015 16:28:43 -0700] rev 4272
21057637 userland should move to parfait 1.6.1
Mon, 11 May 2015 13:44:23 -0700 21029190 'gmake configure' in hplip fails
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 May 2015 13:44:23 -0700] rev 4271
21029190 'gmake configure' in hplip fails
Mon, 11 May 2015 10:44:02 -0700 20761309 problem in UTILITY/GIT s11u2-sru
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 May 2015 10:44:02 -0700] rev 4270
20761309 problem in UTILITY/GIT
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip