Wed, 12 Oct 2016 06:26:22 -0700 24688963 Upgrade lighttpd to version 1.4.41 s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 06:26:22 -0700] rev 7159
24688963 Upgrade lighttpd to version 1.4.41 24688996 problem in UTILITY/LIGHTTPD
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 05:56:54 -0700 24921348 Upgrade Wireshark to version 2.2.1 s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 05:56:54 -0700] rev 7158
24921348 Upgrade Wireshark to version 2.2.1 24624910 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 24624911 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 24625006 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 24625008 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 24625010 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 24625014 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 24625024 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 24625025 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 24625026 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 24625027 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 24625028 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 24625029 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:43:21 -0700 22972477 curl should support HTTP/2 protocol
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:43:21 -0700] rev 7157
22972477 curl should support HTTP/2 protocol 24409713 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 24409702 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 24409726 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 24409740 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 24832800 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:25:19 -0700 23093717 Upgrade cherrypy to 5.1.0 s11u3-sru
yiteng.zhang@oracle.com <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:25:19 -0700] rev 7156
23093717 Upgrade cherrypy to 5.1.0 22067764 update CherryPy to version 3.8.0 and deliver a Python 3.x package
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 21:53:46 -0700 24937495 Stability level of GnuTLS stated in man pages is wrong
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 21:53:46 -0700] rev 7155
24937495 Stability level of GnuTLS stated in man pages is wrong
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:35:46 -0700 24681289 pkg uninstall docker does not remove docker process
Jesse Butler <jesse.butler@oracle.com> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:35:46 -0700] rev 7154
24681289 pkg uninstall docker does not remove docker process
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:37:38 -0700 24935318 running gjs-console on sparc results in a coredump
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:37:38 -0700] rev 7153
24935318 running gjs-console on sparc results in a coredump
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:29:14 -0700 24923674 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:29:14 -0700] rev 7152
24923674 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSH
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:25:03 -0700 PSARC 2016/518 Add iperf3 and EOF iperf 2.0.5
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:25:03 -0700] rev 7151
PSARC 2016/518 Add iperf3 and EOF iperf 2.0.5 24572523 EOF iperf
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:23:42 -0700 24911509 package network/rtorrent has missing dependency on library/libtorrent
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:23:42 -0700] rev 7150
24911509 package network/rtorrent has missing dependency on library/libtorrent
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip