Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:14:57 -0700 7064504 exception handling -compat=g on Solaris 11 snv_167 or higher
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:14:57 -0700] rev 392
7064504 exception handling -compat=g on Solaris 11 snv_167 or higher
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 04:34:13 -0700 7056779 duplicit symlink in /usr/bin and /usr/gnu/bin for g++
Milan Jurik <Milan.Jurik@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 04:34:13 -0700] rev 391
7056779 duplicit symlink in /usr/bin and /usr/gnu/bin for g++
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:11:16 -0700 7065619 Move NET-SSLeay to userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:11:16 -0700] rev 390
7065619 Move NET-SSLeay to userland
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:06:13 -0700 6854635 Subversion in the pkginfo NAME field is not helpful.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:06:13 -0700] rev 389
6854635 Subversion in the pkginfo NAME field is not helpful.
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:49:42 -0700 6854551 GNU readline in the pkginfo NAME field is not helpful.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:49:42 -0700] rev 388
6854551 GNU readline in the pkginfo NAME field is not helpful.
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 10:42:28 -0700 7063901 Move conflict to userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 10:42:28 -0700] rev 387
7063901 Move conflict to userland
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:46:51 -0700 6854552 GNU which in the pkginfo NAME field is not helpful.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:46:51 -0700] rev 386
6854552 GNU which in the pkginfo NAME field is not helpful.
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 15:33:44 -0700 7061718 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2011.07.01
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Jul 2011 15:33:44 -0700] rev 385
7061718 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2011.07.01
Sat, 09 Jul 2011 00:00:09 +0200 6982855 mutt segfault: mx_update_context+0x32()
Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@oracle.com> [Sat, 09 Jul 2011 00:00:09 +0200] rev 384
6982855 mutt segfault: mx_update_context+0x32()
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 10:36:32 -0700 6780150 ImageMagick should not deliver perl modules in site_perl.
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Fri, 08 Jul 2011 10:36:32 -0700] rev 383
6780150 ImageMagick should not deliver perl modules in site_perl.
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip