Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:51:56 -0700 15793150 SUNBT7170603 libnetsnmp free_slots frees things it doesn't own
Ashik Ratnani <ashik.ratnani@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:51:56 -0700] rev 1278
15793150 SUNBT7170603 libnetsnmp free_slots frees things it doesn't own
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:18:52 +0200 15797254 SUNBT7175895 Midnight Commander should be updated to 4.8.1.3 or later
Milan Cermak <Milan.Cermak@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:18:52 +0200] rev 1277
15797254 SUNBT7175895 Midnight Commander should be updated to 4.8.1.3 or later
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:03:26 -0500 15795105 SUNBT7173056 Update hplip from 3.10.9 to 3.12.4
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:03:26 -0500] rev 1276
15795105 SUNBT7173056 Update hplip from 3.10.9 to 3.12.4
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 10:32:55 -0700 16522397 bash in S12 should be 64-bit
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 10:32:55 -0700] rev 1275
16522397 bash in S12 should be 64-bit 16522422 flex in S12 should be 64-bit 16531734 subversion in S12 should be 64-bit 16522480 bash flex and subversion should have ASLR enabled
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:40:55 -0700 16596944 Couldn't load a PNG image - file is corrupted or not enough memory.
David Marx <David.M.Marx@Oracle.Com> [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:40:55 -0700] rev 1274
16596944 Couldn't load a PNG image - file is corrupted or not enough memory.
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 09:21:46 -0700 16173842 problem in DATABASE/MEMCACHED
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 09:21:46 -0700] rev 1273
16173842 problem in DATABASE/MEMCACHED
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:32:13 -0700 Added tag s12-20.1 for changeset 85b43edad4d2
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:32:13 -0700] rev 1272
Added tag s12-20.1 for changeset 85b43edad4d2
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:29:33 -0700 Close of build 20.1. s12-20.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:29:33 -0700] rev 1271
Close of build 20.1.
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:41:36 -0700 16680145 pyconfig.h breaks userland build
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:41:36 -0700] rev 1270
16680145 pyconfig.h breaks userland build
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 23:00:54 -0700 Added tag s12-20 for changeset 3c5ed0830c8e
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 23:00:54 -0700] rev 1269
Added tag s12-20 for changeset 3c5ed0830c8e
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip