Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:51:34 -0700 20715671 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2015.03
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:51:34 -0700] rev 3961
20715671 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2015.03
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:00:04 -0700 20035678 Migrate rrdtool from Desktop consolidation to Userland
Yamei Feng <yamei.feng@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:00:04 -0700] rev 3960
20035678 Migrate rrdtool from Desktop consolidation to Userland
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:09:38 -0700 20708433 userland should build with java 8
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:09:38 -0700] rev 3959
20708433 userland should build with java 8
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:22:24 -0700 20708476 erlang master tests hardcodes a username
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:22:24 -0700] rev 3958
20708476 erlang master tests hardcodes a username
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:10:53 -0700 20704082 meld should be updated to version 1.8.6
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:10:53 -0700] rev 3957
20704082 meld should be updated to version 1.8.6
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:03:12 -0700 20708461 antlr needs to move to java 8
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:03:12 -0700] rev 3956
20708461 antlr needs to move to java 8
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:28:51 -0700 20461144 LIBSTDCXX should have some master test results to compare against
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:28:51 -0700] rev 3955
20461144 LIBSTDCXX should have some master test results to compare against 20021138 stdcxx fails to build with studio 12.4 fcs 20460634 NEON should have some master test results to compare against 20460896 OCAML has no tests and no master test results files 19931870 "gmake test" failures for libneon
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 09:04:36 -0700 19622198 Update tmux to 1.9 s11-update
Peter Schow <peter.schow@oracle.com> [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 09:04:36 -0700] rev 3954
19622198 Update tmux to 1.9 20647910 tmux should ship its source manual page instead of a preformatted one
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 09:20:05 -0700 20704316 top-level clobber should find & rm what top-level publish looks for
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 09:20:05 -0700] rev 3953
20704316 top-level clobber should find & rm what top-level publish looks for
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 10:28:40 -0700 20570467 buffer overflow in info in get_manpage_node() s11-update
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 10:28:40 -0700] rev 3952
20570467 buffer overflow in info in get_manpage_node() f
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip