Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:20:44 -0700 17166668 Enter fetchmail's TPNO # in its package metadata
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:20:44 -0700] rev 1397
17166668 Enter fetchmail's TPNO # in its package metadata 17166678 Enter mutt's TPNO # in its package metadata 17166681 Enter libtecla's TPNO # in its package metadata
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:22:36 -0700 15694966 SUNBT7016715 6641606 is not solved with 146363-01/146364-01
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:22:36 -0700] rev 1396
15694966 SUNBT7016715 6641606 is not solved with 146363-01/146364-01
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:21:48 -0700 17087003 Inlined T4 DES instructions not enabled by default in OpenSSL
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:21:48 -0700] rev 1395
17087003 Inlined T4 DES instructions not enabled by default in OpenSSL
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:16:05 -0700 16991973 some things ain't parfait'n
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:16:05 -0700] rev 1394
16991973 some things ain't parfait'n
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:55:54 -0700 16726438 manifest-metadata-template needs work
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:55:54 -0700] rev 1393
16726438 manifest-metadata-template needs work 17088960 document manually generated pkg(5) actions
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 17:18:47 -0700 17075828 upgrade ruby to 1.8.7-p374
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 17:18:47 -0700] rev 1392
17075828 upgrade ruby to 1.8.7-p374 16803157 problem in UTILITY/RUBY 17032721 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:59:00 -0700 15805903 missing package dependencies in jsonrpclib
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:59:00 -0700] rev 1391
15805903 missing package dependencies in jsonrpclib
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 03:48:20 -0700 15688738 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Akhil Mohan <akhil.mohan@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 03:48:20 -0700] rev 1390
15688738 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 08:47:34 -0700 17079880 GNU readline needs TPNO and license adjustments
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 08:47:34 -0700] rev 1389
17079880 GNU readline needs TPNO and license adjustments
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 07:14:05 -0700 17073718 Remove three incorrect "set name=com.oracle.info.tpno" lines.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 07:14:05 -0700] rev 1388
17073718 Remove three incorrect "set name=com.oracle.info.tpno" lines.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip