Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:12:13 -0700 PSARC 2012/357 pigz
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:12:13 -0700] rev 1226
PSARC 2012/357 pigz 15824048 SUNBT7205721 bring pigz into userland consolidation
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:32:45 -0700 16472248 More minor changes to license file text and .p5m action for Userland S12
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:32:45 -0700] rev 1225
16472248 More minor changes to license file text and .p5m action for Userland S12
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:16:55 -0600 16480077 Update Puppet to 3.1.1
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:16:55 -0600] rev 1224
16480077 Update Puppet to 3.1.1 16479671 problem in UTILITY/PUPPET
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:51:47 -0700 16419497 ASLR should be enabled for lftp, m4, ncurses, stunnel, tcpdump, and top
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:51:47 -0700] rev 1223
16419497 ASLR should be enabled for lftp, m4, ncurses, stunnel, tcpdump, and top
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:14:27 -0600 15847852 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012i(Cuba)
Sunil Kumar H G - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <sunil.kumar.h.g@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:14:27 -0600] rev 1222
15847852 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012i(Cuba)
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 23:03:01 -0700 Added tag s12-18 for changeset b7cde4a36cef
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 23:03:01 -0700] rev 1221
Added tag s12-18 for changeset b7cde4a36cef
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 16:23:34 -0700 Close of build 18. s12-18
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 16:23:34 -0700] rev 1220
Close of build 18.
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 14:10:55 -0700 PSARC 2012/095 pbzip2 version 1.1.6 - parallel bzip2
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 14:10:55 -0700] rev 1219
PSARC 2012/095 pbzip2 version 1.1.6 - parallel bzip2 15636394 SUNBT6943710 Parallel bzip2 - pbzip2 - should be part of the Solaris distro
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 13:26:21 -0700 16499563 curl and erlang should have ASLR enabled
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 13:26:21 -0700] rev 1218
16499563 curl and erlang should have ASLR enabled
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:49:03 -0700 16508340 bison needs tpno/license updates
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:49:03 -0700] rev 1217
16508340 bison needs tpno/license updates
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip