Wed, 04 Jun 2014 07:24:02 -0700 18896552 gtar, libxml2 and libxslt need new TPNOs
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Jun 2014 07:24:02 -0700] rev 1931
18896552 gtar, libxml2 and libxslt need new TPNOs
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 14:13:02 -0700 18897274 /usr/share/man/man1/7zr.1 should be delivered by unix text format
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 Jun 2014 14:13:02 -0700] rev 1930
18897274 /usr/share/man/man1/7zr.1 should be delivered by unix text format
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 14:58:32 -0600 18898204 Could not prefetch link_aggregation provider 'link_aggregation'
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 Jun 2014 14:58:32 -0600] rev 1929
18898204 Could not prefetch link_aggregation provider 'link_aggregation'
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 08:25:13 -0600 18876529 Ip_interface mistakenly validates name
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Mon, 02 Jun 2014 08:25:13 -0600] rev 1928
18876529 Ip_interface mistakenly validates name
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 02:30:35 -0700 18885082 Package print/filter/hplip needs TPNO in pkg manifest.
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 02 Jun 2014 02:30:35 -0700] rev 1927
18885082 Package print/filter/hplip needs TPNO in pkg manifest.
Wed, 28 May 2014 10:46:33 +0200 15290783 SUNBT6333830 Perl should use setenv(3c) and unsetenv(3c) calls
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 28 May 2014 10:46:33 +0200] rev 1926
15290783 SUNBT6333830 Perl should use setenv(3c) and unsetenv(3c) calls
Fri, 30 May 2014 22:38:19 -0700 18876242 automate bash's micro version number deduction
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 30 May 2014 22:38:19 -0700] rev 1925
18876242 automate bash's micro version number deduction
Fri, 30 May 2014 10:34:34 -0700 18828925 migrate the disablebanner feature from SunSSH to OpenSSH
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Fri, 30 May 2014 10:34:34 -0700] rev 1924
18828925 migrate the disablebanner feature from SunSSH to OpenSSH
Fri, 30 May 2014 02:47:10 -0700 18867345 wxwidgets needs a TPNO.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 30 May 2014 02:47:10 -0700] rev 1923
18867345 wxwidgets needs a TPNO.
Thu, 29 May 2014 15:08:19 -0700 18866440 gzip needs a correct TPNO.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 29 May 2014 15:08:19 -0700] rev 1922
18866440 gzip needs a correct TPNO. 18866485 zip needs a correct TPNO.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip