Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:59:26 -0700 18605980 Update mod_security2 to 2.8.0
Jiri Kukacka <jiri.kukacka@oracle.com> [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:59:26 -0700] rev 2159
18605980 Update mod_security2 to 2.8.0
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:30:48 +0200 19078604 ntp version 4.2.7 needs a TPNO when the moment is right
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:30:48 +0200] rev 2158
19078604 ntp version 4.2.7 needs a TPNO when the moment is right
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:43:53 +0200 19553597 Adjust foomatic-db license
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:43:53 +0200] rev 2157
19553597 Adjust foomatic-db license
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:38:20 -0700 19823263 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1j
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:38:20 -0700] rev 2156
19823263 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1j 19823177 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19823193 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19823202 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19823212 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:07:54 -0700 19390964 problem in UTILITY/GNU-COMPILER
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:07:54 -0700] rev 2155
19390964 problem in UTILITY/GNU-COMPILER
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:40:28 -0700 19768631 problem in UTILITY/PERL
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:40:28 -0700] rev 2154
19768631 problem in UTILITY/PERL
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:56:45 -0700 19799164 content free packages shouldn't have a TPNO.
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:56:45 -0700] rev 2153
19799164 content free packages shouldn't have a TPNO.
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:19:07 -0600 19825273 horizon default config should disable SSL 2 & 3
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:19:07 -0600] rev 2152
19825273 horizon default config should disable SSL 2 & 3
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:50:20 -0700 PSARC 2014/332 curl version 7.38.0
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:50:20 -0700] rev 2151
PSARC 2014/332 curl version 7.38.0 19603826 Update curl / libcurl to the latest version.
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:47:57 -0700 19807306 Userland gatelist shouldn't show entry for the "Package History" component
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:47:57 -0700] rev 2150
19807306 Userland gatelist shouldn't show entry for the "Package History" component
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip