Fri, 09 Jan 2015 16:31:51 -0800 20089330 Horizon reports "Error: Unable to contact Neutron" on large data set s11u2-sru
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 16:31:51 -0800] rev 3619
20089330 Horizon reports "Error: Unable to contact Neutron" on large data set 20103259 unable to delete instance, reports "EVS controller: vport in use" 19970607 disabling neutron smf services does not remove services' vports 18091479 unable delete a port that was associated with incomplete zone
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 10:58:01 -0800 20332735 problem in UTILITY/SOX s11-update
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 10:58:01 -0800] rev 3618
20332735 problem in UTILITY/SOX
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 14:26:04 -0800 19679748 remove 03-uuid-format.patch from Heat s11u2-sru
Thanukrishnamurthy Madhusudhanan<thanukrishnamurthy.madhusudha@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 14:26:04 -0800] rev 3617
19679748 remove 03-uuid-format.patch from Heat
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 10:58:01 -0800 20332735 problem in UTILITY/SOX
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 10:58:01 -0800] rev 3616
20332735 problem in UTILITY/SOX
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:49:31 -0800 20232660 PHP suhosin extension needs a little license work s11u2-sru
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:49:31 -0800] rev 3615
20232660 PHP suhosin extension needs a little license work
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:47:34 -0800 19078642 perl version 5.12.5 needs a TPNO in due course s11u2-sru
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:47:34 -0800] rev 3614
19078642 perl version 5.12.5 needs a TPNO in due course
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:45:35 -0800 20222847 problem in SERVICE/GLANCE s11u2-sru
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:45:35 -0800] rev 3613
20222847 problem in SERVICE/GLANCE
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:44:40 -0800 20192118 problem in SERVICE/HORIZON s11u2-sru
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:44:40 -0800] rev 3612
20192118 problem in SERVICE/HORIZON 20192127 problem in PYTHON-MOD/OPENSTACK-AUTH
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:14:01 -0800 20230129 update Python 2.7 line to version 2.7.9 s11u2-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:14:01 -0800] rev 3611
20230129 update Python 2.7 line to version 2.7.9 20207552 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:31:17 -0800 20306105 problem in LIBRARY/CURL s11u2-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:31:17 -0800] rev 3610
20306105 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip