Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:45:12 -0800 22649658 gcc53 needs SOLARIS_12_ONLY macro with some CRT files
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:45:12 -0800] rev 5389
22649658 gcc53 needs SOLARIS_12_ONLY macro with some CRT files
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:00:12 -0800 22649624 poppler needs to add gtk2 to REQUIRED_PACKAGES
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Feb 2016 13:00:12 -0800] rev 5388
22649624 poppler needs to add gtk2 to REQUIRED_PACKAGES
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 12:54:39 -0800 22649359 do not publish pidgin when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Feb 2016 12:54:39 -0800] rev 5387
22649359 do not publish pidgin when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 12:54:21 -0800 22649327 do not publish avahi when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Feb 2016 12:54:21 -0800] rev 5386
22649327 do not publish avahi when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 12:18:19 -0800 22649522 Popplet should be Poppler in its package manifest file.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Feb 2016 12:18:19 -0800] rev 5385
22649522 Popplet should be Poppler in its package manifest file.
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 10:57:35 -0800 22570276 binutils need to be updated to support additional target
Ann Lai <ann.lai@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Feb 2016 10:57:35 -0800] rev 5384
22570276 binutils need to be updated to support additional target
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 07:59:10 -0800 20045498 Upgrade Parallel to latest version
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Feb 2016 07:59:10 -0800] rev 5383
20045498 Upgrade Parallel to latest version
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 05:47:49 -0800 22634268 Incorrect COMPONENT_BUGDB in components/nghttp2/Makefile
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Feb 2016 05:47:49 -0800] rev 5382
22634268 Incorrect COMPONENT_BUGDB in components/nghttp2/Makefile
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:49:35 -0800 22612856 man sshd_config(5) needs to call out hmac-sha1 as enabled by default s11u3-sru
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:49:35 -0800] rev 5381
22612856 man sshd_config(5) needs to call out hmac-sha1 as enabled by default
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:31:30 -0800 17986006 Wrongly named patch 90-fix-manpages never gets applied in quagga s11u3-sru
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:31:30 -0800] rev 5380
17986006 Wrongly named patch 90-fix-manpages never gets applied in quagga
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip