components/php-5_3/php-tcpwrap.p5m
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:03:12 -0700 Craig Mohrman 17362112 problem in UTILITY/PHP s11u1-sru 0.175.1.19.0.4.0 S11.1SRU19.4
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:18:40 -0700 Craig Mohrman 17362112 problem in UTILITY/PHP s11-update
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 21:11:46 -0700 Craig Mohrman 16858016 php 5.2 and php 5.3 are getting tpnos s11-update
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:57:31 -0800 Craig Mohrman 16658678 problem in UTILITY/PHP s11u1-sru
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:23:07 -0800 Craig Mohrman 16658678 problem in UTILITY/PHP s11-update
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:36:52 -0700 John Beck 18978320 Userland components should specify TPNOs in Makefiles instead of pkg manifests
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 20:06:21 -0700 Craig Mohrman 16858016 php 5.2 and php 5.3 are getting tpnos
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 06:18:38 -0700 Craig Mohrman 17362112 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 12:36:47 -0700 Craig Mohrman 16658678 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 10:37:15 -0700 Norm Jacobs 16611225 foomatic-rip delivers obsolete LP functionality
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:06:51 -0700 Rich Burridge 16431724 Adjust how license text and Oracle internal tracking numbers are propagated
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 10:36:08 -0700 Craig Mohrman 7177478 Problem with utility/php
Thu, 31 May 2012 14:36:45 -0700 Craig Mohrman 6714149 integrate PHP 5.3 within OpenSolaris
less more (0) tip