Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12:12:15 -0800 25055579 ssh should be more descriptive when GSS key exchange fails
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12:12:15 -0800] rev 7561
25055579 ssh should be more descriptive when GSS key exchange fails
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12:12:15 -0800 23227315 sshd offers GSS-API key exchange despite having no keytab
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12:12:15 -0800] rev 7560
23227315 sshd offers GSS-API key exchange despite having no keytab 25135484 auth_root_allowed: clasify 'gssapi-keyex' method as passwordless
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:03:56 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.17.0.1.0, S11.3SRU17.1 for changeset ee5baab08bfd s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:03:56 -0800] rev 7559
Added tag 0.175.3.17.0.1.0, S11.3SRU17.1 for changeset ee5baab08bfd
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:03:52 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU17.1 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.17.0.1.0 S11.3SRU17.1
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:03:52 -0800] rev 7558
build metadata for S11.3SRU17.1
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:37:16 -0800 25126078 Upgrade pulseaudio to 9.0
Jay Cotton <Jay.Cotton@Oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:37:16 -0800] rev 7557
25126078 Upgrade pulseaudio to 9.0
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:38:41 -0800 25367036 "gmake test" failures with libgsl
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:38:41 -0800] rev 7556
25367036 "gmake test" failures with libgsl
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 01:19:42 -0800 25341194 Upgrade Thunderbird to version 45.6.0 s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Jan 2017 01:19:42 -0800] rev 7555
25341194 Upgrade Thunderbird to version 45.6.0 25341270 problem in TBIRD/MAILER
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:47:30 -0800 25170025 shared-mime-info missing from solaris-desktop installation (fix pkg metadata)
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:47:30 -0800] rev 7554
25170025 shared-mime-info missing from solaris-desktop installation (fix pkg metadata)
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:28:05 -0800 23210155 Upgrade libtool to 2.4.6
Binjih Lin <binjih.lin@oracle.com> [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 13:28:05 -0800] rev 7553
23210155 Upgrade libtool to 2.4.6
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:35:21 -0800 25241371 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:35:21 -0800] rev 7552
25241371 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 25241378 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 25241832 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 25241839 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 25241853 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 25241867 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 25241881 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 25241889 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 25241894 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 25241900 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 25306385 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip