Wed, 02 Dec 2015 04:42:16 -0800 22299631 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.0.29
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 Dec 2015 04:42:16 -0800] rev 5149
22299631 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.0.29
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 10:38:43 -0800 22307725 pidgin-otr fails pkglint on s12-88
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Dec 2015 10:38:43 -0800] rev 5148
22307725 pidgin-otr fails pkglint on s12-88
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 08:44:38 -0800 22307195 binutils should be built with deterministic archives
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Dec 2015 08:44:38 -0800] rev 5147
22307195 binutils should be built with deterministic archives
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 06:23:05 -0800 17329146 junit build leaves crud in /var/tmp
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 03 Dec 2015 06:23:05 -0800] rev 5146
17329146 junit build leaves crud in /var/tmp
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 20:44:59 -0800 22300819 samba built on nightly (87+?) fails in pkgdepend
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 02 Dec 2015 20:44:59 -0800] rev 5145
22300819 samba built on nightly (87+?) fails in pkgdepend
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:49:52 -0800 22219474 gcc 4.8 build with binutils 2.25.1 fails bootstrap comparsion on sparc
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:49:52 -0800] rev 5144
22219474 gcc 4.8 build with binutils 2.25.1 fails bootstrap comparsion on sparc
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 16:35:50 -0800 22242767 Upgrade GnuTLS to 3.4.6
jenny.yung@oracle.com <jenny.yung@oracle.com> [Wed, 02 Dec 2015 16:35:50 -0800] rev 5143
22242767 Upgrade GnuTLS to 3.4.6 22080473 problem in LIBRARY/GNUTLS
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 14:52:08 -0800 22294750 upgraded sox complains about configure option
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Tue, 01 Dec 2015 14:52:08 -0800] rev 5142
22294750 upgraded sox complains about configure option
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 15:28:53 -0700 22265649 rsyslogd segfaults reliably if a dynafile can't be created
Andrew Balfour <Andrew.Balfour@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 01 Dec 2015 15:28:53 -0700] rev 5141
22265649 rsyslogd segfaults reliably if a dynafile can't be created
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 06:41:03 -0800 22282821 communication/im/pidgin-otr is missing dependency on communication/im/libotr
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 01 Dec 2015 06:41:03 -0800] rev 5140
22282821 communication/im/pidgin-otr is missing dependency on communication/im/libotr
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip