Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:02:48 -0800 22364960 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYGMENTS (fix python 2.x)
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:02:48 -0800] rev 5301
22364960 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYGMENTS (fix python 2.x)
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:21:37 -0800 22547960 Add TPNO link to Userland gate list webpage s11u3-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:21:37 -0800] rev 5300
22547960 Add TPNO link to Userland gate list webpage 22548223 Several Userland components are not being shown on the gatelist web page
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:50:52 -0800 22568631 /usr/lib/pkgconfig/autoopts.pc is 64-bit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:50:52 -0800] rev 5299
22568631 /usr/lib/pkgconfig/autoopts.pc is 64-bit
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:41:39 +0000 22552124 Upgrade BIND to 9.6-ESV-R11-P5
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:41:39 +0000] rev 5298
22552124 Upgrade BIND to 9.6-ESV-R11-P5 22551813 problem in SERVICE/DNS-SERVER
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 01:22:16 -0800 15813089 SUNBT7195032 mrtg 2.16.2 from Solaris repository is too old and does not work
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 01:22:16 -0800] rev 5297
15813089 SUNBT7195032 mrtg 2.16.2 from Solaris repository is too old and does not work
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 06:39:34 -0800 21696841 Update HPLIP to 3.15.7 s11u3-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 06:39:34 -0800] rev 5296
21696841 Update HPLIP to 3.15.7
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:00:51 -0800 22364960 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYGMENTS
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:00:51 -0800] rev 5295
22364960 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYGMENTS
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:07:25 -0800 22501693 problem in SERVICE/DHCP-SERVER s11u3-sru
Ben Chang <Benjamin.Chang@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:07:25 -0800] rev 5294
22501693 problem in SERVICE/DHCP-SERVER 22517767 Upgrade Solaris' DHCP to version 4.1-ESV-R7-P1
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:53:42 -0800 22562431 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYWBEM
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:53:42 -0800] rev 5293
22562431 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PYWBEM
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:32:07 -0800 15335074 SUNBT6437314 pidgin should be built with SASL support
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:32:07 -0800] rev 5292
15335074 SUNBT6437314 pidgin should be built with SASL support
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip