Mon, 04 Jun 2012 11:26:13 -0700 7169875 Problem with crypto/openssl
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Jun 2012 11:26:13 -0700] rev 850
7169875 Problem with crypto/openssl
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 14:16:34 -0700 7173703 automake version 1.10 license file adjustment needed
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Jun 2012 14:16:34 -0700] rev 849
7173703 automake version 1.10 license file adjustment needed
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 11:22:22 -0700 PSARC 2012/152 Compliance Phase 0: OpenSCAP
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Jun 2012 11:22:22 -0700] rev 848
PSARC 2012/152 Compliance Phase 0: OpenSCAP 7159586 USLD - Integrate Open SCAP into Userland
Thu, 31 May 2012 17:02:32 -0700 PSARC 2012/197 rsyslog
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 31 May 2012 17:02:32 -0700] rev 847
PSARC 2012/197 rsyslog 4269283 RFE for syslogd to run over tcp with message sequencing 6869456 Syslog should support RFC 5424 7169028 ipmievd depends on system-log:default instance instead of just system-log service
Thu, 31 May 2012 14:36:45 -0700 6714149 integrate PHP 5.3 within OpenSolaris
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 May 2012 14:36:45 -0700] rev 846
6714149 integrate PHP 5.3 within OpenSolaris
Thu, 31 May 2012 11:54:49 -0700 7075156 Upgrade Subversion to 1.7.5
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 May 2012 11:54:49 -0700] rev 845
7075156 Upgrade Subversion to 1.7.5
Thu, 31 May 2012 09:03:39 -0700 7169644 math functions in ksh93 behave differently from b15
Edwin Beasant <Edwin.Beasant@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 May 2012 09:03:39 -0700] rev 844
7169644 math functions in ksh93 behave differently from b15 7169642 /usr/bin/shcomp no longer exists
Thu, 31 May 2012 08:41:19 -0700 7164778 usermgr: Remove Advanced settings button from New User dialog in User Manager GUI
Lokanath Das <Lokanath.Das@Sun.COM> [Thu, 31 May 2012 08:41:19 -0700] rev 843
7164778 usermgr: Remove Advanced settings button from New User dialog in User Manager GUI 7164785 usermgr: User Manager GUI gets into a weird state when the usermgr rad module causes error or dies 7171382 usermgr: some typos in Help
Wed, 30 May 2012 16:11:52 -0700 7144603 libnet 1.1.5 bug causing ON-PIT test12_dhcpv6-nospoof dumping core
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 May 2012 16:11:52 -0700] rev 842
7144603 libnet 1.1.5 bug causing ON-PIT test12_dhcpv6-nospoof dumping core
Wed, 30 May 2012 12:40:14 -0700 7121707 python 2.6.4 should be updated to latest 2.6.X release
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 May 2012 12:40:14 -0700] rev 841
7121707 python 2.6.4 should be updated to latest 2.6.X release
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip