Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:30:13 -0700 backout 23137770 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:30:13 -0700] rev 5857
backout 23137770 - needs more work
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:28:11 -0700 23124279 ProFTPd: Update to 1.3.5b
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:28:11 -0700] rev 5856
23124279 ProFTPd: Update to 1.3.5b 22202943 ProFTPD Version 1.3.5 returns wrong error code upon re-authentication 22923893 problem in SERVICE/PROFTPD 22919363 problem in SERVICE/PROFTPD
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:38:51 -0700 PSARC/2016/089 gnuefi library
Ann Lai <ann.lai@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:38:51 -0700] rev 5855
PSARC/2016/089 gnuefi library 23116736 Add gnuefi to Userland
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:46:57 -0700 22853244 upgrade subversion to 1.9.3
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:46:57 -0700] rev 5854
22853244 upgrade subversion to 1.9.3
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:12:03 -0700 23076632 The fix for 22976223 needs a little more work
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:12:03 -0700] rev 5853
23076632 The fix for 22976223 needs a little more work
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:40:44 -0700 23137770 update timezone data to 2016d
Srinivas Pakala <srinivas.pakala@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:40:44 -0700] rev 5852
23137770 update timezone data to 2016d
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:36:36 -0700 22978185 libusb 1.0 manpage
Raymond Chen <Raymond.Chen@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:36:36 -0700] rev 5851
22978185 libusb 1.0 manpage 23008017 invalid free in sunos_async_callback() in libusb
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:10:22 -0700 23175796 upgrade to apache 1.8.1 puppet module disabled ssl support again
Patrick Einheber <patrick.einheber@oracle.com> [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:10:22 -0700] rev 5850
23175796 upgrade to apache 1.8.1 puppet module disabled ssl support again
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:10:04 -0700 23175725 apache 1.8.1 puppet module tries to redefine pidfile
Patrick Einheber <patrick.einheber@oracle.com> [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:10:04 -0700] rev 5849
23175725 apache 1.8.1 puppet module tries to redefine pidfile
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:17:36 -0700 21802965 problem in UTILITY/ZIP
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:17:36 -0700] rev 5848
21802965 problem in UTILITY/ZIP
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip