Sat, 11 Jun 2016 13:43:34 -0700 23571894 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 13:43:34 -0700] rev 6163
23571894 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 12:15:52 -0700 23557248 unnecessary header and library search paths in pcsc-lite/Makefile
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Wed, 08 Jun 2016 12:15:52 -0700] rev 6162
23557248 unnecessary header and library search paths in pcsc-lite/Makefile
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:53:45 -0700 PSARC/2014/298 EOF net-snmp 5.4.1
Gowtham Thommandra <Gowtham.Thommandra@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:53:45 -0700] rev 6161
PSARC/2014/298 EOF net-snmp 5.4.1 19458820 EOF net-snmp 5.4.1 23509629 net-snmp binaries should be ASLR enabled
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 14:53:45 -0700 22920349 provide support for Neighbor Discovery for IPv6 in OVS
akshay.kale@oracle.com <akshay.kale@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jun 2016 14:53:45 -0700] rev 6160
22920349 provide support for Neighbor Discovery for IPv6 in OVS
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 14:18:41 -0700 23086092 Upgrade cssutils to 1.0.1
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jun 2016 14:18:41 -0700] rev 6159
23086092 Upgrade cssutils to 1.0.1
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 13:01:52 -0700 23564373 llib-lxslt.ln should have been updated with libxml2 version update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jun 2016 13:01:52 -0700] rev 6158
23564373 llib-lxslt.ln should have been updated with libxml2 version update
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 04:10:27 -0700 23527357 Remove RAW hazards in inflate() and inflate_table()
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Jun 2016 04:10:27 -0700] rev 6157
23527357 Remove RAW hazards in inflate() and inflate_table()
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 11:41:58 -0700 23535037 ssh-agent should mark itself untraceable
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jun 2016 11:41:58 -0700] rev 6156
23535037 ssh-agent should mark itself untraceable
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 12:47:44 -0700 23543316 M2Crypto upgrade forgot some files
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Wed, 08 Jun 2016 12:47:44 -0700] rev 6155
23543316 M2Crypto upgrade forgot some files
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 12:25:23 -0700 23085430 Upgrade swig to 3.0.8
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Wed, 08 Jun 2016 12:25:23 -0700] rev 6154
23085430 Upgrade swig to 3.0.8
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip