Mon, 11 Feb 2013 10:39:29 -0800 Close of build 08. s11-update s11u2-08
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 10:39:29 -0800] rev 2488
Close of build 08.
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:22:25 -0800 15819409 SUNBT7201968 Cannot convert some PDF files to postscript format s11u1-sru 0.175.1.5.0.2.0 S11.1SRU5.2
Sonam Gupta <sonam.x.gupta@oracle.com> [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 22:22:25 -0800] rev 2487
15819409 SUNBT7201968 Cannot convert some PDF files to postscript format
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 08:26:03 -0800 16300801 COMPONENT_BUGDB Makefile line incorrect in .../components/stdcxx s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 08 Feb 2013 08:26:03 -0800] rev 2486
16300801 COMPONENT_BUGDB Makefile line incorrect in .../components/stdcxx
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 15:03:05 -0800 Added tag 0.175.1.5.0.1.0 for changeset c53d740a9580 s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Feb 2013 15:03:05 -0800] rev 2485
Added tag 0.175.1.5.0.1.0 for changeset c53d740a9580
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 01:43:37 -0600 15765108 SUNBT7128313 ksh93 executes subshell with bad path to command s11-update
Rohith Ramesh Bangalore India <rohith.ramesh@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Feb 2013 01:43:37 -0600] rev 2484
15765108 SUNBT7128313 ksh93 executes subshell with bad path to command
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 04:08:27 -0800 16221527 ghostscript needs to be 64-bit enabled s11-update
Sonam Gupta <sonam.x.gupta@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Feb 2013 04:08:27 -0800] rev 2483
16221527 ghostscript needs to be 64-bit enabled
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 08:38:32 -0800 15808846 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML s11u1-sru 0.175.1.5.0.1.0 S11.1SRU5.1
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Feb 2013 08:38:32 -0800] rev 2482
15808846 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 04:53:59 -0800 16245054 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 6 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 04:53:59 -0800] rev 2481
16245054 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 6
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 03:59:00 -0800 15823235 SUNBT7205082 T4 version of zlib's longest_match uses wrong register in prefetch s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 03:59:00 -0800] rev 2480
15823235 SUNBT7205082 T4 version of zlib's longest_match uses wrong register in prefetch
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:42:50 -0800 Added tag 0.175.1.4.0.4.0 for changeset a8b64d3a690a s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:42:50 -0800] rev 2479
Added tag 0.175.1.4.0.4.0 for changeset a8b64d3a690a
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip