Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:10:24 -0800 Added tag s12-92.1 for changeset 17d9dc27a63a
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:10:24 -0800] rev 5375
Added tag s12-92.1 for changeset 17d9dc27a63a
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:09:53 -0800 Close of build 92.1. s12-92.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:09:53 -0800] rev 5374
Close of build 92.1.
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:18:22 -0800 22601818 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.2f
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:18:22 -0800] rev 5373
22601818 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.2f 22604093 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:12:25 -0800 22612856 man sshd_config(5) needs to call out hmac-sha1 as enabled by default
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:12:25 -0800] rev 5372
22612856 man sshd_config(5) needs to call out hmac-sha1 as enabled by default
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:13:13 -0800 21241934 ZFSSA driver should return free (vs available) space s11u3-sru
saurabh.vyas@oracle.com [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:13:13 -0800] rev 5371
21241934 ZFSSA driver should return free (vs available) space 22158523 Can't boot zone as iscsi lun has changed
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 04:44:35 -0800 22462526 Update Ant to 1.9.6 release s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 04:44:35 -0800] rev 5370
22462526 Update Ant to 1.9.6 release
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:11:39 +0100 22490413 Midnight Commander should be updated
Milan Cermak <Milan.Cermak@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:11:39 +0100] rev 5369
22490413 Midnight Commander should be updated
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 23:01:44 -0800 Added tag s12-92 for changeset 4873f28a0784
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 23:01:44 -0800] rev 5368
Added tag s12-92 for changeset 4873f28a0784
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:38:50 -0800 Close of build 92. s12-92
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:38:50 -0800] rev 5367
Close of build 92.
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:59:30 -0800 22619740 opensp should be 64-bit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:59:30 -0800] rev 5366
22619740 opensp should be 64-bit
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip