Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:43:48 -0700 7202036 ntpdate lies on its resume
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:43:48 -0700] rev 1026
7202036 ntpdate lies on its resume
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:14:33 -0700 7204409 Upgrade libxslt to version 1.1.27
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:14:33 -0700] rev 1025
7204409 Upgrade libxslt to version 1.1.27 7188914 Problem with library/libxslt
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:36:48 -0700 7205720 less needs TPNO and license file modifications
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:36:48 -0700] rev 1024
7205720 less needs TPNO and license file modifications
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:02:22 -0700 7040357 update pylint to 0.25.2
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:02:22 -0700] rev 1023
7040357 update pylint to 0.25.2 7161180 update logilab-common to 0.58.2 or later 7161182 update logilab-astng to 0.24.0 or later
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:01:48 -0700 7204356 rdma_migrate_id() returns failure in ucmatose (userland changes)
Johnny Cheung <johnny.cheung@oracle.com> [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:01:48 -0700] rev 1022
7204356 rdma_migrate_id() returns failure in ucmatose (userland changes)
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:06:10 -0700 7204561 Lua header (lauxlib.h) is broken
Srinivasa Sarva <Srinivasa.Sarva@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:06:10 -0700] rev 1021
7204561 Lua header (lauxlib.h) is broken 7204843 lua doesn't dlopen anymore
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:22:14 -0700 7030489 userland pkglint should check for publisher information in pkg.fmris
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:22:14 -0700] rev 1020
7030489 userland pkglint should check for publisher information in pkg.fmris
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:17:49 -0700 7202122 work request without SIGNALED flag for unsignaled QP generates completion events
Boris Chiu <Boris.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:17:49 -0700] rev 1019
7202122 work request without SIGNALED flag for unsignaled QP generates completion events 7202723 ibv_post_send(3) needs to be updated
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:31:36 -0700 7204869 rdiff-backup needs TPNO and license file modifications
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:31:36 -0700] rev 1018
7204869 rdiff-backup needs TPNO and license file modifications
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:26:36 -0700 7202328 Upgrade TCL to 8.5.12
Srinivasa Sarva <Srinivasa.Sarva@oracle.com> [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:26:36 -0700] rev 1017
7202328 Upgrade TCL to 8.5.12 7202330 Upgrade Tk to 8.5.12
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip