Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:31:38 -0700 7038816 userland makefiles should declare some phony targets. (fix incrementals) build-165
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:31:38 -0700] rev 207
7038816 userland makefiles should declare some phony targets. (fix incrementals)
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:40:44 -0700 7010355 python needs to be packaged to separate out non-core dependencies
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:40:44 -0700] rev 206
7010355 python needs to be packaged to separate out non-core dependencies 7035055 move apr and apr-util to userland (fix history) 7035672 subversion needs to move to Userland (fix download, build, missing files) 7038682 components should take advantage of automatic .pyc file action creation 7038812 userland shared-macros.mk should add bittedness to more macros 7038816 userland makefiles should declare some phony targets.
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:16:51 -0700 7039717 move fping to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:16:51 -0700] rev 205
7039717 move fping to userland
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:07:49 -0700 7028339 Desire to have gnuplot in userland gate
David Marx <David.M.Marx@Oracle.Com> [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 14:07:49 -0700] rev 204
7028339 Desire to have gnuplot in userland gate
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 13:46:50 -0700 7035055 move apr and apr-util to userland
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 13:46:50 -0700] rev 203
7035055 move apr and apr-util to userland
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:31:26 -0600 7020760 gnu-emacs requires gnu-emacs-{gtk,x11,no-x11}
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:31:26 -0600] rev 202
7020760 gnu-emacs requires gnu-emacs-{gtk,x11,no-x11}
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 17:06:42 -0700 7039388 move hexedit to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 17:06:42 -0700] rev 201
7039388 move hexedit to userland
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 16:14:17 -0700 7031770 libmng needs to move to Userland
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 16:14:17 -0700] rev 200
7031770 libmng needs to move to Userland 7038171 Upgrade subversion to 1.6.16 7035672 subversion needs to move to Userland
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 15:05:59 -0700 7023222 move ruby to userland
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 15:05:59 -0700] rev 199
7023222 move ruby to userland 7032819 ruby 1.8.7-p174 needs a newer patch to build against OpenSSL 1.0.0
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 16:25:07 -0700 7016732 move vim from sfw to userland
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Apr 2011 16:25:07 -0700] rev 198
7016732 move vim from sfw to userland 7036367 vim is too big
(0) -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip