Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:53:18 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.5.0, S11.2SRU4.5 for changeset 8785ac197d48 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:53:18 -0700] rev 3437
Added tag 0.175.2.4.0.5.0, S11.2SRU4.5 for changeset 8785ac197d48
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:53:04 -0700 ips-buildinfo.mk for S11.2SRU4.5 s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:53:04 -0700] rev 3436
ips-buildinfo.mk for S11.2SRU4.5
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:36:14 -0700 19898528 PBR rule must not forward packets addressed to internal default gateway s11-update
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:36:14 -0700] rev 3435
19898528 PBR rule must not forward packets addressed to internal default gateway
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:22:31 -0700 19898633 Python 2.7 license needs updates s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:22:31 -0700] rev 3434
19898633 Python 2.7 license needs updates
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 09:31:41 -0700 19890531 fix python/cssutils license s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 09:31:41 -0700] rev 3433
19890531 fix python/cssutils license
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 07:14:20 -0700 19898612 Fix pylxml license text. s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 07:14:20 -0700] rev 3432
19898612 Fix pylxml license text.
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:36:47 -0700 19612384 pigz needs parallel uncompress s11u2-sru
Michael Gerdts <mike.gerdts@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:36:47 -0700] rev 3431
19612384 pigz needs parallel uncompress
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:23:38 -0700 17656250 pigz doesn't compile on s12_33 s11u2-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:23:38 -0700] rev 3430
17656250 pigz doesn't compile on s12_33
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:12:13 -0700 PSARC 2012/357 pigz s11u2-sru
Michael Gerdts <mike.gerdts@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:12:13 -0700] rev 3429
PSARC 2012/357 pigz 15824048 SUNBT7205721 bring pigz into userland consolidation
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:02:13 -0700 19807841 Update Jinja2 to 2.7.3 s11-update
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:02:13 -0700] rev 3428
19807841 Update Jinja2 to 2.7.3 19570221 problem in PYTHON-MOD/JINJA2
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip